Jane G. Cotton
Attorney

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 18 reviews
2 West 8th Street
Anderson, IN 46016
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Jane G. Cotton is very hardworking and gets the job done. She is not your average Attorney. Her friendly and personable attitude towards you is second to none. She wants to get to know you and she will go above and beyond to make her clients feel comfortable in and out of the court room.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lindsay Melton

    Feb 01 2019 Very easy to work with!
  • james lorence

    Jan 02 2019 When needed in urgent situations, Jane is on her game and ready to play hard ball.
  • Russ

    Jan 01 2019 I really appreciate all Jane and her staff have done for me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an attorney.
  • Emily Abshire

    Dec 28 2018 Jane is a very talented lawyer. Her biggest strength is how she represents herself in the court setting.
  • David Beeler

    Dec 27 2018 Very organized and detailed.
  • AS

    Dec 26 2018 I have an ongoing, very personal, detrimental and lengthy case which is set for court in the beginning of next year. Jane has held my hand, bent over backwards and directed me along the way with nothing but utmost respect, honesty and integritiy. She is phenomenal in the court room; always very well prepared and forthcoming. The whole process of dealing with the courts can be overwhelming; however, there is no other person I would rather hold my hand than Jane herself. Her secretaries go above and beyond and treat each phone call, email, voicemail...etc with professionalism and compassion. Highly recommended
  • Helena Alexander

    Dec 26 2018 Jane was great to me. Very prompt to returns emails. Very professional.
  • Bridgett

    Dec 26 2018 Jane is great ! Been a emotional road and Jane stays very professional and compassionate with her work .
  • Rodney McClain

    Dec 19 2018 Handles legal matters speedy and professionally.
  • Alfie Turner

    Dec 18 2018 She works for your best interest! Hard working and gets the job done.
  • Adrianne Sutton

    Dec 18 2018 Jane is straight to the point. She is honest and hard working for her clients.
  • LB

    Dec 18 2018 She is a great attorney!
  • Sherman L Carter

    Dec 18 2018 Very pleasant experience. Was directed through every aspect of my case. Super professional and well organized. Very respectful and compassionate about me and my family. Will ALWAYS maintain Jane as my family’s attorney.
  • Chelsea sasser

    Dec 18 2018 Jane is a great lawyer very professional and helped me with everything I wasn't sure about through my divorce... She doesn't take any crap from the other lawyers either and does everything she can to win your case
  • Lora Lawyer

    Dec 18 2018 I was very naive going into my divorce. At first my ex said we could do it without attorneys and that turned out to be the farthest thing from the truth. Jane did a great job of getting things going and did not allow my ex to manipulate her at all. She was very thorough on getting things done in a timely manner. We just had to wait for my ex to quit stalling and she was able to hold him accountable when he failed to appear at a hearing. I was very pleased with her abilities and I will definitely refer her to anyone I know who is looking for an attorney.
  • Joni Jackson

    Dec 18 2018 Jane is very detailed & thorough with your case. She’s very professional yet personable with her clients. She will definitely fight for you!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • leanne campbell

    Oct 25 2017 Jane Cotton was INCREDIBLE! She was always professional, kind and honest. She was always prepared for court dates and made sure I understood what was going to happen. She fought hard for us and took our case very seriously. Her staff is courteous and always made sure I was aware when court dates were delayed or cancelled. I would highly recommend her and will hire her again if needed.
  • Trista McNabb

    Oct 17 2017 I have been working with Jane on a very personal case since February 2016 (that is still ongoing). Despite all the work that continues to go into my case, Jane doesn't miss a beat. She spends adequate time in preparation for my case each time we appear for court. She is always on top of any changes and how to address opposing parties and their counsel. I have enjoyed getting to know her and would highly recommend her to anyone, especially if you want your case taken serious.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Case Evaluation Now!