Janine Hassler at Law Offices of Janine D. Hassler

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
17710 S Lackman Rd
Olathe, KS 66062
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Collaborative Divorce, Co-Parenting, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Domestic Relations, Guardianship, LGBT, Same Sex Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Allen

    Apr 17 2018 Great experience. Thank you for the help.
  • DC

    Apr 17 2018 Janine is an oustanding attorney that I highly recommend.
  • Cheryl Lewis

    Apr 16 2018 Very pleased with the communication and outcome of my issue.
  • Kim Grimaldi

    Dec 02 2017 Janine was excellent. She explained everything in a way that helped me understand what was happening every step of the process.She made an awful situation as painless as possible.
  • Kim Grimaldi

    Oct 04 2017 Excellent. She explained every step of the way and made the process as painless as possible.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Regina Lewis-Cain

    Jun 09 2019 Professional and thorough to the very end! I highly recommend Janine Hassler to handle each client with care.
  • Yeti Life

    Apr 23 2019 When it seemed like nobody else could help me with my situation, she knew exactly what to do, and how to get it done quickly!
  • Cheryl Lewis

    Apr 16 2018 Great Communication and outcome of issue in a timely manner.
  • JBGPIN

    Sep 23 2017 Janine was great in helping me with my adoption!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!