Jared Febbroriello at JPF Securities Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane Fifth Floor
Dallas, TX 75206
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Jared Febbroriello is a graduate of Hong Kong University, Suffolk University Law School, and Gettysburg College. He holds an LL.M. in Corporate Finance, a Juris Doctor with an international business concentration, a B.A. in Psychology and he speaks and writes Mandarin Chinese. While attending law school Mr. Febbroriello clerked for the Rhode Island Business Court under the Honorable Michael J. Silverstein. He also studied EU law at Lund Universitet in Sweden and he has written extensively on the Chinese legal system and the Chinese Bond market’s influence on Eurobond pricing. Jared is admitted to practice law in Massachusetts and Texas. He holds (inactive) Series 7, 24 and 63 licenses, he is licensed with the Texas State Securities Board and is a registered FINRA arbitrator.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chris Lalik

    Sep 10 2018 Jared and his firm have done a great and thorough job helping us navigate some complicated issues. He is an asset to our team.
  • Peter Liou

    Sep 09 2018 Very professional service
  • Nathan Dionne

    Sep 06 2018 I trust Jared with my business and my personal work. Do it.
  • Jason Bartmess

    Aug 10 2018 Great to work with. They came through and got much overdue client to pay me and basically saved my business.
  • Justin K. Muller

    Jul 21 2018 Excellent work for international matters and securities/investment.
  • Brent Polanchek

    Jul 17 2018 Jared has been great to work with. The best I have ever used!!!!!!!
  • Matthew P Culmone

    Jul 15 2018 JPF Securities were efficient and professional at all aspects of the process of handling my lawsuit. Good communication was present the entire time, which helped me stay informed about the direction things were taking, the costs I could expect and the decisions that were being made. I would definitely use them again, and I am especially appreciative of Mitchell and Carlos who worked with me directly.
  • Alvaro Mancilla

    Jul 12 2018 JPF is efficient but also human-centered. Professional and dedicated, Jared helped us during the whole process.
  • Brad Severs

    Jul 11 2018 JPF Securities is very quick and precise. The amount of detail they provided in our last two projects was exactly what I needed to move forward. If your looking for a firm with endless integrity JPF Securities is it. Jared's legal services have been perfect.
  • JL

    Jul 11 2018 Very bright and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Jared, couldn't be happier.
  • Matt Severs

    Jul 11 2018 As a new client of JPF Securities I can say that the firm has already exceeded my expectations. The service I received was exceptional, concise, and timely. I would highly recommend JPF for your legal needs.
  • Taylor conway

    Jul 11 2018 Jared has been my attorney since 2000. He and his firm are very responsive and quick to resolve my needs.
  • Jody Johnson

    Jul 11 2018 The team at JPF is thorough and fast. They were able to come in and tighten up our processes, protect us for scaling up, and readily available along the way. Super happy with this firm.
  • Joe Polizzotto

    Jul 11 2018 The service you received The quality of our services was excellent Concerns were handled quickly and as expected I would definitely recommend the firm to a friend
  • Bryce Hansen

    Jul 11 2018 Fast, Professional, Catered legal services to my unique international requirements.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jul 04 2018 Jared is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jason Bartmess

    Aug 10 2018 Great people to work with. They basically saved my business when I had a client that would pay me. We got it resolved and business is good. Thank you to the JPF team.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!