Jasper Brock at Brock Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
20819 Iowa Street
Livingston, LA 70754
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Jasper Brock has been practicing as a Criminal Defense Attorney in the Livingston/Tangipahoa Parish, LA area since 1992. He has handled well over one thousand cases ranging from traffic tickets to Murder Cases. He also handles Bond Reductions, Parole Hearings and Grand Jury hearings. The Brock Law firm takes cases in the District Courts of Livingston, Walker, Watson, Tangipahoa and St. Helena Parishes, LA and the City Courts of Denham Springs and Hammond, LA.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bryon C

    May 25 2018 Great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
  • Michael Plauche

    Apr 24 2018 He will go above, and beyond to for his clients. One of the best attorneys in Town!
  • selina morris

    Mar 25 2018 Very professional.very best attorney and know the law very well.the best lawyer t and he will defend his clients well.o
  • selina morris

    Mar 25 2018 Always professional.very smary and knows the law very well .best attorney. He is the best attorney and knows his skill
  • Tina donahue

    Mar 24 2018 Best lawyer I know..always answers his.calls You can tell he takes his job serious..Would use anyone else
  • RICHARD KING

    Mar 23 2018 Jasper Brock has been my attorney for over 10 years an he has done a great job with all my cases. I would not think of anyone no better than Jasper Brock he has been a great lawyer to have he is with you with courtesy from start to end an hourhe has been there for me and my family not only as a lawyer but as a great friend. I will always depend on him and his lawyer firm an never would doubt his ability to protect me and my family. In my opinion is very understanding and professional. I know as long as I have him to represent me that he will give me 100% at anytime I need his number reprenstation. Great Attorney in my opinion one the best.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kayla Lewis

    Mar 24 2018
  • Ricky King 24 Hour Roadservice and Diesel Repair

    Mar 23 2018
  • Selina Morris

    Mar 11 2018 Awesome the best attorney
  • Candace Plauche

    Jan 22 2018
  • Nikki Primrose

    Aug 24 2017 Mr Brock was incredibly helpful and respectful, and seeing him took away some of the embarrassment I felt over facing a criminal charge. His fee was very reasonable and he immediately familiarized himself with the details of my case. Although I didn't hire him until one day before my first appearance, he was able to appear in court on my behalf AND get my case dismissed on day one. I have spoken to others who faced a similar charge without representation, and the outcomes were vastly different. I highly recommend that anyone facing a criminal charge contact Mr Brock.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!