Jay A. Kohler

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
482 Constitution Way #313a
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
208-524-3272
About
Attorney Kohler's business model is unique. Unlike most attorneys, he has not advertised in the yellow pages, news papers, on radio or television or through other media, or joined social clubs to get new clients. Over the past 39 years he has built and maintained a successful law practice the old fashioned way - by word of mouth. He has successfully relied entirely on referrals from clients and other law firms and other professionals.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Blane Teckmeyer

    Aug 19 2018 Jay is not only a great, caring and personable guy, he is a great attorney. Jay's years of experience are very much appreciated by me. Cindy is also Great to deal with. Thank you Jay!
  • Alan craig

    Jul 20 2018 Everything went very well
  • Samantha

    Jul 19 2018 Great attorney! Definitely recommend. He has a great assistant as well! Good team to work with and very professional!
  • Dawna Briggs

    Jul 19 2018 Jay is very knowledgeable, kind and professional. His secretary has to be one of the most amazing people I’ve ever met.
  • Kolby Cazier

    Jul 18 2018 Very knowledgeable caring and easy to work with
  • KLS

    Jul 18 2018 First time I met with Jay he treated me like I was his only customer and he spent the time that was needed and explained everything and made me feel very comfortable . Jay is a very honorable lawyer and did a fantastic job representing me in our needs . He made us feel very comfortable anytime we called to ask a question and I highly recommend him.
  • C.B.B

    Jul 18 2018 Very professional
  • LB

    Jul 18 2018 Jay Kohler is very knowledgeable & professional he helped get our case solved everything went very well very impressed! I would highly recommend him to anyone thank you Mr. Kohler !
  • Frank & Karry Goldsberry

    Jun 18 2018 Jay has helped us through so much and has always been there to help with different questions we've had. We would and do recommended Jay not to just our families but to all of our friends. Jay will always go the extra mile to help you and will be by your side all the way. There's not very many attorneys like Jay, he will always be our attorney we don't know what we would've done without him.
  • Randy R

    Jun 18 2018 It has been a pleasure to work with Jay, he lets you know that he has a "Real" interest in you and in helping with your problems. And devotes time to making sure that you get more than you pay for. He is a rare breed, an attorney that is up front, honest, and works hard for his clients.
  • Bryan L

    Jun 18 2018 Jay is very knowledgeable and professional, took great care in handling a legal issue for me to get the best possible outcome.
  • Ron K.

    Jun 18 2018 Jay is not only an outstanding attorney, he is also an incredible human being. His care and compassion to your issues as a client are second to none. He was instrumental in helping our family resolve our issues, and was willing to fight for what was right and just when no one else would. I would highly recommend Jay Kohler for any of your legal needs.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lana Berry

    Jul 19 2018 I would highly recommend Attorney Jay Kohler to anyone for his professional service. Mr. Kohler was very knowledgeable and professional and helpful with getting our case solved and our family was very pleased with the end results, we definitely could of not done it without Mr. Kohler.. Thank you! LB
  • Frank Goldsberry

    Jun 19 2018 Jay has helped us through so much and has always been there to help with different questions we've had. We would and do recommended Jay not to just our families but to all of our friends. Jay will always go the extra mile to help you and will be by your side all the way. There's not very many attorneys like Jay, he will always be our attorney we don't know what we would've done without him and his legal help.
  • Remember God Loves You by: Lori B Martinsen

    Dec 06 2017 I am so grateful to have been referred to him! He has been amazing to work with!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account