Jeffrey A Rosenberg PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
5255 North Federal Highway, Third Floor
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-347-8376
About
Personal Injury, Business Law, Estate Planning and Administration
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Debbie Rice

    Dec 05 2017 All issues handled promptly.
  • M h

    Nov 10 2017 Good
  • ray lequerique

    Nov 06 2017 PERSONAL SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT! Mr. Rosenberg kept me informed throughout the entire case from start to finish. I would recommend Mr. Rosenberg to any of my immediate family members and friends. One of the best relationships I've experienced.
  • Anthony DeMichele

    Nov 05 2017 My Experience With Jeff Rosenberg Was Excellent. He Takes The Time To Explain Your Case, Answer All Your Questions, And Works Very Closely With You Through Out The Time Frame Of Your Case. I Highly Recommend Jeff’s Legal Service....
  • Jeff Newman

    Nov 05 2017 Great
  • Sandy

    Nov 03 2017 excellent
  • Michael DiPlatzi

    Oct 09 2017 Jeff has handled multiple cases for me and has been very professional and always gotten me a favorable outcome
  • Katrina Taylor

    Oct 07 2017 I can't thank you enough at The Jeff Rosenberg Law Firm for all you have done for me! I had questions and was really in a blind when I first started out but you took over and won my case! All of your valuable time and efforts were so appreciated! May God truly bless you and your business! Thanks for all of the encouragement and also doing your job in the most timely fashion! Truly the BEST LAW FIRM ANYWHERE!!! Katrina & Jada! ??????
  • Josiane flaherty

    Oct 06 2017 Being told by another attorney that my case was not strong enough you defied the odds. With your knowledge and patience you came through and prove them wrong. Again I thank you ... I have given my friend " Greg " your number and knows that he is in good hand. Thank you Jeff
  • Nathan A. Schwartz

    Oct 06 2017 Jeff is a talented, experienced attorney and I am proud to have worked with him over the years.
  • Anthony DeMichelemy

    Oct 06 2017 My Lawyer/Client Experience Has Been Excellent. All My Questions And Conerns About My Case Are Handled Very Professional. My Experience Has Been Excellent....
  • Brenda Walker Philippe

    Oct 06 2017 I gave a 5 rating because my overall experience is exceptional. Jeff thoroughly goes over everything in detail and is currently working on my case. If I'm not happy with how things are going Jeff will definitely go above and beyond to make sure that I'm happy. Never have to wait. He's alwsys on time. I would definitely recommend any of my friends of family members to Jeff!
  • Rich Carroll

    Oct 06 2017 Great Attorney First class service!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 04 2017 Jeffrey is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account