Jeffrey A. Thompson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
403 N Montello St
Brockton, MA 02301
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Thompson was born and raised on the east side of Brockton, MA. He attended Sacred Heart Elementary School and graduated Brockton High in 1995. Shortly after graduating high school Attorney Thompson joined the United States Navy. He served aboard the U.S.S Juneau (LPD-10) and the U.S.S. Dubuque (LPD-8), three times earning the Navy and Marine Corps Achievement Medal. After his sea rotation Attorney Thompson served at the Naval Air Station North Island in San Diego, CA. After completing his U.S. Navy obligation Attorney Thompson attended San Diego State University where he earned his bachelor's degree in Political Science. Attorney Thompson returned to Brockton, MA and attended New England Law - Boston earning his Juris Doctor in 2010.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Harry McGuire

    May 24 2018 Jefftey is responsive and knowledgeable! Experienca maravillosa y muy recomendable!
  • Saeed Aden

    May 22 2018 The team at Thompson Law are attentive, detail oriented and honest. Attorney Geoffrey is our family lawyer and he’s knowledge and very honest guy.
  • Shelbi McCallum

    May 22 2018 Jeff is hands down the best! His confidence and eloquence in the courtroom alleviates all your worries.
  • Kent Wm. Meredith

    Mar 30 2018 My initial meeting with Mr. Thompson was very easy going. I felt very relaxed speaking about the circumstances of my divorce. As I learned that he is a veteran as I am, it was smooth sailing the rest of the way! Jeff went above and beyond for my case.
  • Sandra Charles

    Mar 29 2018 My experience working with attorney Thompson on my case was very nice. Jeff was very kind and respectful at all time and always shows professionalism.
  • Raquel

    Mar 26 2018 Hi is very professional and demonstrate wisdom despite his young age
  • ilhan adan

    Mar 25 2018 It was excellent and I was every happy the way he handled my case.
  • Sumayo farah

    Mar 23 2018 Jeff is a wonderful lawyer and he is always available when you need him.
  • Luis Lara

    Mar 23 2018 Very good
  • Ralph Jean Jacquee

    Mar 23 2018 Very good
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Saeed Aden

    May 22 2018 The Team at Thompson Law office are professional, honest and attentive. Attorney Thompson was representing us as a family in various legal matters and never let us down. I recommend them highly.
  • Jeffrey Thompson

    Feb 13 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!