Jeffrey Lerman at Jeffrey G. Lerman, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
170 Old Country Road Suite 600
Mineola, New York 11501
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
For over 35 years, Jeffrey G. Lerman, PC handles cases on Personal Injury, Auto Accident, Collection, and Debt.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lewis M. Cruz

    Feb 05 2019 In my years working with Jefferey Lerman my experience was always a good one. He was very thorough with following through as far as recovering any monies that were owed from patients. His mannerism was always professional and was always there if any questions arose.
  • AG

    Feb 04 2019 I’ve had a great pleasure working with the office of Jefrey Lerman for over a decade. Through the years of our partnership I’ve had nothing but great pleasure and complete satisfaction working with him and his exceptional team [knowledgeable, supportive, friendly and highly experienced professionals]. In addition to regular functioning processes a number of substantial operational transitions been easily managed and accomplished by the team, including numerous analytical projects, implementation of new operating workflows, as well as seamless integration of an advanced work-frame system just to name a few. I personally cannot recommend enough the services of the company and their professionalism.
  • Elliot L.

    Feb 02 2019 Always professional, honest, and a pleasure to work with! Jeffrey and his team are genuine people. I highly recommend them. Each visit to his office, I am greeted with smiles and compassion.
  • gayle caine

    Feb 01 2019 Very professional and easy to work with.
  • Randy Stein

    Jan 31 2019 I have known Jeffrey Lerman for nearly 25 years as a colleague in the legal profession. He has worked with me on several cases pertaining to collections and personal injury matters. I have referred many clients over the years to Mr. Lerman. He is extremely bright, knowledgeable, competent and is very affable to clients as well as those in the legal profession.
  • Robert Sokolski Esq.

    Jan 31 2019 Jeffrey Lerman has expertly helped dozens of clients my firm has referred to him for personal injury or collection matters for over 20 years. We do not pay or charge referral fees - all of our referrals are based solely on our confidence in the attorney, and we have a very short referral list. Jeffrey Lerman tops that list, he is an extremely conscientious and hardworking professional who will never fail to respond to your inquiry. I can't say enough about this attorney, every client we have referred to him has been delighted with his services.
  • Lloyd Nadel

    Jan 31 2019 I have known Mr. Lerman and his law firm for almost 30 years. We have handled several cases together during that time. I have found him to be an excellent practitioner - on top of his cases and well-versed in the law. He and his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable, organized and polite. He has been a pleasure to work with.
  • Joseph Trucano

    Jan 31 2019 Jeff and his team are consummate professionals & have extensive experience. Jeff is incredibly thorough, detailed oriented, and a pleasure to work with. A results driven firm, highly recommend!
  • Sam Felberbaum

    Jan 31 2019 Excellent attorney who has a Tremendous command of the law. The legal services provided were impeccable and outstanding. I highly recommend this law firm without reservation. !!
  • Joyce Pisciotta

    Jan 31 2019 I have worked with Jeffrey Lerman and his staff for many years. They are very professional and efficient.
  • Erin Gearns

    Jan 21 2019 Mr. Lerman and his team are the type of dedicated professionals that you feel confident having represent you. I can’t say enough about how competent and kind everyone in this firm is.
  • Christina Martini

    Dec 11 2018 I highly recommend Jeffrey Lerman's office for collections. I have used them for years. I will not use anyone else. The staff is wonderful. Jeffrey Lerman takes the time to get on the phone himself if needed. He has helped me through the years with countless questions with pleasure. I cannot say enough good things about this company!!!!!
  • James Bonomo

    Dec 11 2018 Jeffrey Lerman, Assoc. is the only agency we have ever been comfortable recommending to our clients. His team has always been professional with the difficult task of collecting outstanding balances from patients. The results have always been beyond our expectations and never have we had a complaint.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Bonomo

    Dec 17 2018 The only firm we have ever felt comfortable recommending in our 20 years of business. They offer a high touch level of service working with patients on how best to settle their medical balances. Jeffery and his team have always achieved excellent results.
  • Christina Martini

    Dec 11 2018 This is the best collection company!!! I have used them for years. I cannot say enough good things about this company. I highly recommend them. The staff is wonderful! Jeffrey Lerman is a pleasure to work with. He is honest and sincerely cares about his clients. He gives his personal touch and recommendation to situations if needed. Do yourself a favor and choose this company. You will not regret it!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!