Jeffrey M. Bloom, EJD

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
201 Woodbury Road, 2nd FL
Hicksville, NY 11801
516-308-7808
About
Jeffrey Bloom, a graduate of Concord Law School, has over 13 years experience as a litigation paralegal and conflict resolution specialist. He has also completed his master’s degree in Negotiation and Dispute Resolution from Creighton University. He has hosted weekly radio talk show on AM1240 WGBB in 2014 called “The Mediator”and most recently on WLINY radio talk shows. “Ask The Mediator” and “360 Degrees to Success”. Jeffrey’s goal is to help get the word out that Alternative Dispute Resolution is a viable option in helping people resolve their issues without losing all their time, money and sanity during the litigation process. Jeffrey is also the founder of WhenYouNeedaMediator.com, in addition to providing mediation trainings as well as other speaking engagements and leadership trainings.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • A.K

    Dec 14 2017 Mr. Bloom was knowledgeable, competent, and extremely supportive handling my matter. I highly recommend him to anyone in pursuit of resolving marital issues through the course of the mediation. Thank you, Mr. Bloom, for your utmost dedication and commitment to my overall interest.
  • Matthew Radin

    Dec 12 2017 Jeff provided me with excellent entrepreneurial coaching and help in delivering my message to the business community. He is also working with me on an innovative program for mediation and arbitration.
  • Vashti Gunness

    Dec 08 2017 Really professional and,cheap,You can relax and know you are getting the best help possible without waiting for a long time, I was really impressed by his service, I would recommend anyone who wants great help at the lowest cost.
  • Gary

    Dec 07 2017 I much better alternative than court!! Jeff "gets it" and understands the reality of divorce. This is by far the best option for a bad situation. You will save money and your sanity by never having to step foot in a biased, unfriendly courtroom
  • Martin Pritikin

    Dec 06 2017 On behalf of the faculty and administration at Concord Law School, I wanted to send you a message expressing my deepest gratitude for your assistance with helping us develop ADR-related content for our new Family Law Practicum course. This course is an integral part of our effort to make our program of legal education even more relevant to students and to what is needed in the legal profession today, and your contribution to the course brings a level of depth that we could not have achieved without your expertise. Thank you again for your participation in this exciting endeavor. I look forward to being able to share more successes at Concord as we strive to shape the future of legal education.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Morgan Issa

    Nov 22 2017 I am a college student with enough on my plate and I was really concerned that I was going to have so much more added when the accident happened. I happy to say that I was able to keep to my studying and pay attention to my health while the law office kept up with my case for me. They connected me when they needed me and by the end they knew about me as a person as well as a client. I could not have asked for nicer people to help me deal with this painful and difficult experience in my life.
  • jessica r

    Jul 21 2017 Mr. Bloom was great, knowledgeable and very professional. I would definitely recommend him. His staff was always helpful and kept me informed every step of the process. Thank you Mr. Bloom and staff for everything.
  • Bergen Limo

    Nov 14 2015 I used Jeffrey Bloom service for a good time now for all my business legal affairs. He is very reliable and always reachable to help. I am very satisfied with the outcome with all cases that were handled by him. Would recommend.
  • tim luby

    Apr 27 2015 Jeff is an outstanding divorce lawyer. He is fair, realistic, and practical. He knows how to fight for his clients when a more aggressive approach is necessary, but he is such a good negotiator and has such a deep understanding of law that he never really needs to pull that card. Throughout my divorce proceedings, I observed the respect he commands both from his peers and court personnel...including the judge. This is no surprise, as he conducts himself with the utmost integrity and professionalism. Jeff is also a bit of a math wiz and I was very impressed with the way he worked with numbers to craft a settlement that many lawyers probably couldn't make happen. I highly recommend Jeff for any of your legal, family, or civil needs.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account