Jeffrey Pendergraft at WIND ROSE GROUP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
4023 Pleasant Ridge Drive
Spring, TX 77386
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Wind Rose Group of Houston, Texas offers strategic, legal and financial advisory support to its energy sector clients. The firm was founded in 2001 by Jeff Pendergraft, an energy industry executive with broad experience across all sectors of the industry - upstream, midstream and downstream. The firm's founder also serves in independent board member roles and as an arbitrator in disputes involving the energy and financial services industries. He has experience and expertise in: public and private debt and equity financings, merger, acquisition and venture transactions, energy project development, commercial transactions; board leadership: corporate governance & international transactions; new ventures: environmental and natural resource law, litigation management, and legislative and regulatory affairs.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John C. Mihm

    Aug 17 2018 Jeff is and experienced expert in the Energy field with whom I have worked with for over 15 years on various Energy and Pure Investment projects . His Legal background and environmental exposure coupled with his extensive Management experience give him a solid basis to both evaluate and implement deals , projects and investment opportunities. He is very good in illustrating and communicating transaction information and expediting solutions.
  • Stephen H. Pouns

    May 23 2018 Working with Jeff has been a great joy as we have worked through many deals in the past eight years. His work ethic is excellent, and he is always moving forward toward the right solution. His ideas are creative and always on target. Jed's legal background is a huge plus.
  • Travis Pace

    May 18 2018 Jeff is a terrific advisor and partner across legal, financial, and commercial disciplines. He has a wealth of experience and brings a level-headed practicality to business deals that helps get deals done.
  • John O'Keefe

    Mar 13 2018 I have known Jeff in several capacities: as an Investor into one of my ventures, as a Director of a Company where I was CEO, as a potential Merger Partner and as an Investment Banker for a start up project, where we attempted to raise money privately. In all my dealings with Jeff, I have found him to be straight forward and honorable, highly analytic but also pragmatic in working towards solutions. Jeff has great depth in strategic, legal and financial matters and is always a pleasure to work with.
  • JQ Delap

    Mar 13 2018 My work with Jeff over the past 8 plus years has been everything a client could dream of experiencing! His ability to quickly grasp and understand the situation/challenge/opportunity/problem is extremely impressive. In compliment to the above Jeff can equally fast propose a direction and the necessary steps to commence the effort to solve the challenge, or negate the problem or to methodically proceed forward to undertake and complete the opportunity that was presented to him. He is very articulate and excellent in his presentations. Jeff, is also very persistent with his efforts, patient with his actions and recognizes when it is time to push or to stand back. He is very organized in his thoughts and actions, i.e. you always know where he is going! He is heading in the direction to achieve the goal or goals that were initially discussed. I would hire or work with Jeff on ANY project or ANY endeavor! He is honest, straight forward, the highest of integrity, a work ethic that people dream about, a great personality, but does not let friendship detract from the purpose at hand or the long term goal(s) to be achieved. Whomever has the opportunity and pleasure to work with or for Jeff will be truly blessed! It is a shame there are only five stars to "rate" Jeff, because he is truly worth more than just five stars!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Feb 23 2018 Jeff is a featured attorney on Arbitration.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JQ Delap

    Mar 21 2018 My work with Jeff over the past 8 plus years has been everything a client could dream of experiencing! His ability to quickly grasp and understand the situation/challenge/opportunity/problem is extremely impressive. In compliment to the above Jeff can equally fast propose a direction and the necessary steps to commence the effort to solve the challenge or negate the problem or to methodically proceed forward to undertake and complete the opportunity that was presented to him. He is very articulate and excellent in his presentations. Jeff is also very persistent with his efforts, patient with his actions and recognizes when it is time to push or to stand back. He is very organized in his thoughts and actions, i.e. you always know where he is going! He is heading in the direction to achieve the goal or goals that were initially discussed. I would hire or work with Jeff on ANY project or ANY endeavor! He is honest, straight forward, the highest of integrity, a work ethic that people dream about, a great personality, but does not let friendship detract from the purpose at hand or the long term goal(s) to be achieved. Whomever has the opportunity and pleasure to work with or for Jeff will be truly blessed! It is a shame there are only five stars to rate Jeff, because he is truly worth far more than just five stars!
  • Bob Levin

    Mar 15 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!