Jeffrey Schwab at Calbom & Schwab

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
300 S. Okanogan Avenue, Suite C-1
Wenatchee, Washington 98801
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Personal Injury, Social Security Disability, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Straw

    Oct 18 2020 Jeffery Schwab was my attorney and he was awesome. He got my disability approved very quickly. I appreciate that he was kind, caring and friendly. Thank you Mr. Schwab.
  • Ondra Galloway

    Oct 06 2020 Jeff Schwab was professional and defended my case as if I was family. He took it personal he gave his best we won,it change my life finances. Jeff Schwab was blessing thanks for everything Ondra Galloway
  • Jimmy Anderson

    Sep 01 2020 I walked in to the office of Calbom and Schwab off the street with no appointment and was treated like I was an important client from the onset. I waited about 10 minutes and was greeted by a friendly attorney I think her name was Gracie. She educated me about my case and gave me the advice I needed she told me that if a certain line was crossed to return and they would take me on as a client. When that happened Calbom and Schwab took me on as a client no out of pocket money was ever required. As things progressed I was introduced to Jeffrey Schwab and he took my case and I received a excellent settlement. The process was difficult for me at times but Mr. Schwab made me feel like his friend. He put me at ease during the hearing and after he stayed in touch and always accepted my calls Jeffrey called me just to check on my well being after the settlement. I would recommend this firm and if I am in need again they will be the one's that I call.
  • Mom Lisa and Daughter Hayli

    Aug 11 2020 Experienced; fast response turnaround; very caring office staff and attorneys; go beyond without pay; when all hope fails call this firm. They stay with you and provide options and referrals even on the road. This law firm was successful in winning our case, and they continue to show interest in our lives, which says it all. Thanks Jeff and Irene and all the wonderful people at Calbom and Schwab Law.
  • shaun

    Jul 22 2020 was slow at firist prosess of info long courts and settlements could have been fasterif possible stil waiting for final repairs
  • Ruby S

    Jul 20 2020 It took 5 years Jeffrey believed in my case and st the end he won it for me. Im very thankful
  • Shane westlund

    Jul 19 2020 Huge thank you to Stephane for all her help and for being so patient with all my questions.
  • Richard Post

    Jul 19 2020 I have some divorce issues, and Jeffrey Schwab very professionally got me more than I expected thank you Jeffrey
  • Jason Johannsen

    Jun 19 2020 I had Dave Lybbert (hope I spelled it right) represent me, he was awesome. He made everything easy. Thank you again Dave.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kimberley Bussler

    Jan 20 2020 Friendly and fast! Never made me feel bad about anything I had to do . I hated to file for bankruptcy but they are great! They did most of the paperwork for me, I just had to supply the information. Very kind. Took payments.
  • Bartonion

    Dec 05 2019 Helped me through the arduous process of filing a social security disability claim. I even had the opportunity to meet a fellow Harley rider. Good people and great lawyering.
  • 710 enduro

    Nov 24 2019 Very honest and will work hard for you!
  • Patricia M

    Jun 21 2019 I am so happy we chose Calbom & Schwab for our personal injury case. The whole firm has been nothing less than amazing! They have been up front, honest, and sensitive to all our needs. If I ever need an attorney in the future I will not hesitate to call this firm!
  • Tamara Von Essen

    Oct 14 2018 Jeff Schwab & staff (Glenna, etc) always provided prompt answers to questions and acted in a courteous and professional manner. During this stressful time, which took years for them to settle on my husband's behalf with L&I, they were fun to work. This says a lot when your entire financial future is on the line because a work-related injury.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!