Jeffrey Sherbow at Sherbow & Associates

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
2446 Orchard Lake Rd
Sylvan Lake, MI 48320
248-481-9362
About
The Sherbow Law Firm is a general law practice, focusing on resolving your legal problems with a personalized approach. Whether you are a current client or a new visitor, we look forward to speaking with you and exploring ways we can assist you and your family.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Graham Hester

    May 20 2018 They're the best out there! They go above and beyond for their. clients. I've been around for a long time and I'd must say that they are the best I've ever seen!! Keep up the great work guys!
  • Allen

    Apr 09 2018 Excellent experience. Thank you!
  • Dionne Gideon

    Apr 07 2018 Mr. Sherbow is professional, well informed and provides accurate legal advice and services. He has a great personality and he cares about his clients. He has demonstrated that he will go the extra mile for his clients. He is efficient, timely, trustworthy and most of all a damn good lawyer. My only choice.
  • DC

    Apr 06 2018 Jeff is a outsatnding lawyer that I highly recommend
  • Dawn Smith

    Apr 06 2018 I would like extend my warm appreciation to Attorney Jeffrey Sherbow for his untiring commitment, advice, recommendations and support to many of my legal and life concerns. All my professional decisions and outcomes have been met with success thanks to his legal knowledge and expert input. His advice has helped me be a skilled business woman and confident in facing new challenges. He always abides with professional valor but cool down to earthiness. Thanks Attorney Sherbow for all your support.
  • Douglas Brouhard

    Apr 06 2018 When push came to shove Mr. Sherbow always gave me good and timely advice and represented me well in court. Protecting both my business interests and my custodial rights over my son. I was lucky to be represented by him.
  • Pete Harrop

    Apr 06 2018 Jeff continues to provide the utmost in representation for our businesses. I cannot say enough.
  • Pete Harrop

    Apr 06 2018 Jeff continues to provide the utmost in representation for our businesses. I cannot say enough.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dewey Marlow

    Feb 05 2018 GREAT PEOPLE
  • Jill Scott

    Aug 22 2017 Jeffrey was very helpful. He stepped into the middle of a hornet's nest with us and saw it through to the end. He was there for us in a million ways that our former attorney was not. He always kept us well-informed of the happenings related to the case. He even was able to win a settlement that our other attorney could only wish for. He is a genuinely nice, caring individual. I would recommend him to anyone in need of his service. You will be treated kindly and fairly.
  • Rick Brooks

    Feb 13 2017 Great Attorneys and staff. They have handled several cases for me and I have had excellent results. No nonsense. Honest every step of the way. Always available any time I had questions. Very caring and compassionate.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account