Roberts Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
509 Main St.
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 753-0053
About
At the Roberts Law Office we concentrate on assisting individuals who have been seriously injured and families of those who have suffered a wrongful death. The Roberts Law Office represents those who have been seriously injured as a result of someone else’s negligence, whether they were injured in a motorcycle accident, a car accident, an accident with a semi-truck, an on-the-job accident/workers' compensation, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, or defective product. In addition, Roberts Law Office represents disabled individuals in claims for Social Security disability benefits.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JULIUS CATLETT Sr

    Nov 25 2017 From day one, the Roberts law firm treated me with outstanding professionalism. I would recommend anyone to trust him with your concerns.
  • David Jones

    Nov 25 2017 Jeff handled my work comp case excellent.
  • Terry Darnell

    Nov 19 2017 Jeff is the best. He handled my case very professional. He did everything in his power to win my case. Never had a problem, he handled everything for me. I have and will continue to recommend Jeff Roberts to everyone I know. His staff is some of the nicest people you could ever meet and handle your case very professional. I would hire him again in a heart beat.
  • Roberta Morehead

    Nov 13 2017 Your office did a great job of keeping up with our case and taking care of our needs. We have recommended you to our friends. Thank you
  • Karen Hunter

    Oct 26 2017 The Roberts Law Office is a very professional yet very personable firm.
  • Jameson Owens

    Oct 20 2017 We were able to talk to Jeff about a workers comp case. He was easy to talk to and was able to explain everything to where we could understand clearly. He always kept in contact during the case and was quick to respond to any questions or problems that came up. I would recommend Roberts Law Office to anyone who needs help. Thank you Jeff for all you've done and the settlement we received.
  • Lasonia Morris

    Oct 06 2017 Mr Roberts was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process.
  • David Jones

    Sep 27 2017 Jeff represented me on a workers comp case and I am very pleased with his effort.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 20 2017 Jeff is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jerry Zirkelbach

    Aug 17 2017
  • Mary Harrington

    Apr 12 2017 I Had an injury due to work and Working with Roberts Law Office to handle my case was an enjoyable experience!! Mr. Roberts and his staff are most pleasant to speak with if any questions need answering they have the answers. They go above and beyond thier duties to help you out. Very compassionate people in the firm. Thank you Mr Roberts for everything you and your staff did for me. If ever in the future someone needs a Workers Comp attorney. YOU ARE THE MAN!!!! Stay safe and God Bless You.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account