Jeremy A. Peelle

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 17 reviews
105 North Buckeye St
Kokomo, IN 46903-1106
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Jeremy A. Peelle has been practicing law for more than ten years and has been working in the Howard County community for the last nine years. Jeremy Peelle has lived in Kokomo since 1977 and appreciates the local community and the unique legal challenges facing its residents. Jeremy Peelle is only admitted to practice law in the State of Indiana.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tony Broerman

    Nov 14 2018 Stood by me through thick and thin in a ten year custody battle. Couldn’t ask for better law firm to deal with ever changing situation. Thank you for all you have done in the past and future.
  • Brent Owens

    Sep 17 2018 I was getting very frustrated with the divorce process dragging out. It seemed like it could go on for years. I decided to change to Jeremy Peelle as my attorney and he literally had everything wrapped up for me in less than 2 months after I had gotten no where the previous 10 months. I was very thankful that Jeremy helped a difficult situation end as quickly and smoothly as possible.
  • Douglas Blacklidge

    Sep 17 2018 Excellent lawyer! Candid, direct, and no-nonsense advice. Highly recommended.
  • Chad VanCamp

    Sep 15 2018 Mr. Peele is a professional, competent attorney who is well versed in the law. He is known for his hard work ethic and integrity.
  • Jacob Rodabaugh

    Sep 15 2018 My personal and companies experience with Mr. Peelle is second to none. Mr. Peelle and his staff are always looking out for us and keeping my businesses safe. Your professional approach is much appreciated sir.
  • Alex J. Clark

    Aug 20 2018 Mr. Peelle's experience and expertise is beyond what have dealt with from other firms. His services are always above our expectations, and his fee schedule is very fair to his clients. Contact with his firm is always met with professionalism, and quick responses to the questions we have. Mr. Peelle is our corporate counsel for all of our legal affairs, and worth every penny.
  • Steve DeLon

    Aug 17 2018 I worked with Jeremy back in 2011 as I was going through a divorce, I had never needed to use a lawyer in the past and I was unsure of the process. I had knew Jeremy when he worked with the Home Builders Association for legal council; I saw a couple of presentations he put on and he seemed to have a good knowledge of law. I called him and he sat down with me to go through the process and helped me understand what would be needed in the process.
  • Tom Rethlake

    Aug 16 2018 Always does a great job and returns phone calls
  • Heath VanNatter

    Aug 16 2018 Jeremy has always done a great job representing my construction business and my real estate business!
  • Mark A. Scott

    Aug 16 2018 Jeremy is an experienced and knowledgeable attorney who provides excellent representation to his clients. I highly recommend his services!
  • Jeff Linkenhelt

    Aug 16 2018 Jeremy, did an excellent job for us on a Claim we had against a Bankrupt general Contractor. He was attentive and filed all the necessary paperwork and kept us informed on changes in the case. I would recommend him to anyone
  • James Berry

    Aug 16 2018 In my line of work, there are times when a good lawyer is needed. Jeremy has always been able to handle our issues in a timely manner and produces A+++ results. Very satisfied with all the services he has provided for our company and personal legal issues.
  • Rhoda Reyburn

    Aug 16 2018 Professional, efficient and pleasant staff. Superior services at reasonable costs. I consider Peelle Law Offices a partner in our business and we work together as a team to achieve our desired results.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • James Berry

    Aug 16 2018
  • Rhoda Reyburn

    Aug 16 2018 I have used Peelle Law Offices for many years for business legal matters. Mr. Peelle and his staff are always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Communication is efficient and responsive.
  • Ross Clayton

    May 17 2018 I have used the professional services of Mr Peelle for greater than 10 years. He is always professional, composed and honest in his opinions. I place my complete trust in him do deal with my legal and estate issues.
  • Jamie Shepherd

    May 17 2018 When searching for an attorney I asked many community professionals who they would select. All of which mentioned Mr. Peelle as one of their top selections. I could not have been more pleased with my representation. Mr. Peelle was very professional and honest every step of the way. He is very knowledgeable in the law and respected by the judges. I have recommended him to many friends, colleagues, and family members.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!