Joan Lucci Bain, J.D. at Bain & Bain PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
10810 Katy Fwy #102
Houston, TX 77043
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Complex Litigation, Appeals and Mediations – Commercial, Personal Injury, Condemnation, Subrogation and Employment Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Wisam Ghuneim

    - May 29 2018 An excellent mediator with creative solutions to complex legal problems. Highly professional. Would definitely use again.
  • Brian Womac

    - May 24 2018 Very professional mediator and worked extra to get out case settled.
  • B.J.M.

    - Oct 15 2017 I recommend Joan Bain's service. She professionally stayed with my case to the end.
  • PAH

    - Oct 13 2017 Joan is intelligent and thoughtfully helped us to resolve our case. We will use her again, and I highly recommend her services!
  • Nestor & Doris Yudelevich

    - Sep 18 2017 Highly recommend Joan Bain's services. She was extremely professional and reliable.
  • Jose r. Lopez II

    - Sep 16 2017 I have been with her in meditations and in the court; she zealously represents her clients
  • Grant Dunwoody

    - Sep 13 2017 Professional mediation. Gave settlement a chance right up to the end.
  • Owen & Denise Cox

    - Sep 13 2017 Joan helped us thru our process with our best interest at the forefront. Her character and professionalism made it great working with her.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - Sep 04 2017 Joan is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Betty Costantini

    Jun 04 2018
  • wisam ghuneim

    May 29 2018 Excellent mediator with impeccable knowledge of the law. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  • Bw B

    May 01 2017

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!