Joan Lucci Bain, J.D. at Bain & Bain PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
10810 Katy Fwy #102
Houston, TX 77043
713-629-6222
About
Complex Litigation, Appeals and Mediations – Commercial, Personal Injury, Condemnation, Subrogation and Employment Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Wisam Ghuneim

    May 29 2018 An excellent mediator with creative solutions to complex legal problems. Highly professional. Would definitely use again.
  • Brian Womac

    May 24 2018 Very professional mediator and worked extra to get out case settled.
  • B.J.M.

    Oct 15 2017 I recommend Joan Bain's service. She professionally stayed with my case to the end.
  • PAH

    Oct 13 2017 Joan is intelligent and thoughtfully helped us to resolve our case. We will use her again, and I highly recommend her services!
  • Nestor & Doris Yudelevich

    Sep 18 2017 Highly recommend Joan Bain's services. She was extremely professional and reliable.
  • Jose r. Lopez II

    Sep 16 2017 I have been with her in meditations and in the court; she zealously represents her clients
  • Grant Dunwoody

    Sep 13 2017 Professional mediation. Gave settlement a chance right up to the end.
  • Owen & Denise Cox

    Sep 13 2017 Joan helped us thru our process with our best interest at the forefront. Her character and professionalism made it great working with her.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 04 2017 Joan is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Betty Costantini

    Jun 04 2018
  • wisam ghuneim

    May 29 2018 Excellent mediator with impeccable knowledge of the law. Would definitely recommend and use again.
  • Bw B

    May 01 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account