Joan Geiger at WIN*WIN Mediation, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.8 16 reviews
54 Grove St Ste 2, Somerville
Somerville, NJ 08876
908-526-4300
About
Joan Geiger is an experienced and skilled mediator, who's been dedicated to helping people resolve disputes with care and consideration for over 20 years. An Accredited Member of the New Jersey Association of Professional Mediators, Joan has served as a Court Appointed Mediator for the Custody/Timesharing, Economic, and Probate Mediation Programs. She's a frequent Presenter on Mediation Topics for the New Jersey Association of Professional Mediators, the New Jersey Institute of Continuing Legal Education and the Somerset County Bar Association.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Gary Droppa

    Dec 12 2017 answered all questions regarding equitable distribution. Joan helped in a tough time, and fairness to everyone seemed to be key.
  • DT

    Dec 10 2017 Overall, I was happy. The only thing that would have made the experience better was if Joan had shared in advance that a witness was required when getting documents notarized. She was apologetic when I shared the details of the struggle, though.
  • Russell Weiner

    Dec 04 2017 A very positive experience. Joan never takes sides, but rather evaluates the information and proposes a solution that can be discussed. Fairness was the focus of all of our sessions. I highly recommend Joan.
  • Donna Levinston Braff

    Dec 01 2017 As a fellow divorce attorney , I have known Joan for over 30 years and I have worked with many clients over the years who have used Joan Geiger as a divorce mediator. They have always been impressed with Joan’s skill , fairness, knowledge of the law, as well as her her ability to remain neutral and professional throughout the process. Donna Levinston Braff, Esquire
  • Jennifer Miller

    Nov 28 2017 Joan made the divorce process as painless as possible.
  • Sarah D

    Nov 28 2017 Very fair and professional.
  • Joseph H Vinci

    Oct 31 2017 Fair, easy to talk to. Focused and compassionate.
  • Sarah

    Oct 29 2017 Was fair, professional, knowledgeable and considerate of both parties.
  • JH

    Oct 21 2017 Smooth process. Mediate is better than litigate
  • James Musson

    Oct 12 2017 A smooth process in difficult times, and a much better alternative to lawyers.
  • Susan Wood

    Sep 30 2017 Joan was a pleasure to work with dispute the circumstances. She was efficient and thorough. I highly recommend her services.
  • Lisa

    Sep 07 2017 I have worked with Joan for years. She is an effective mediator who is able to make each side feel respected and their point of view valued.
  • David LaFever

    Aug 31 2017 Joan Geiger was a pleasure to work with..she had a very unique and calming way about her through the entire process...she was extremely fair to both parties
  • Diane Leclair

    Aug 30 2017 Joan was excellent. She went above and beyond to make sure our situation was handled properly.
  • Brian

    Aug 30 2017 Most excellent!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Marc Pollak

    Jan 27 2017 Joan is a true professional. She handled our delicate situation with care and fairness. I would highly recommend her services if you have tried everything to save your marriage and failed. She guided us through this difficult time and treated both sides with fairness and dignity.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account