Joanne E. Kleiner at Law Office of Joanne E. Kleiner

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
261 Old York Rd #402
Jenkintown, PA 19046
(215) 886-1266
About
For more than 25 years, Joanne E. Kleiner & Associates has been helping individuals with family or divorce law issues. Men and women throughout southwestern Pennsylvania, including Montgomery, Bucks and Philadelphia Counties, seek out our services.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • RB

    Jul 23 2018 Joanne has lots of experience, she’s efficient and her assistant is great too!
  • David I. Dubin, Esquire

    May 14 2018 I have had several cases where Joanne was the opposing counsel. Joanne is very knowledgeable. She always advocates zealously for her client while still displaying a high degree of professionalism. Anyone who hires Joanne for their family law matter will be well represented.
  • Lori

    Apr 24 2018 Joanne handled my divorce and did a great job. She let me know when she disagreed with issues and fought hard to get me to change my mind! I’m sure I’ll be back in the future. Thank you Joanne
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Christopher Nowaczyk

    Feb 09 2017 Joanne made the process smooth for me and incredibly responsive to all my calls and emails. I would highly recommend Joanne's services and it was a real pleasure to know how focused and intent my case was to her. Michele was also super helpful in answering questions I had in a speedy manner.
  • Hernando Perez

    Jan 05 2017 Joanne represented me in a custody dispute which involved my ex-wife seeking to move my kids out of state. I share equal custody of the children with their mother and this move would have had a devastating effect on me. Joanne took my case on and worked tirelessly to defend my interests. She proved to be thorough, professional, knowledgeable and incredibly experienced. She came highly recommended by attorney acquaintances of mine and based on my experience I recommend her whole heatedly and without reservation. Joanne is the reason my boys continue to have their father in their lives in a regular and consistent manner.
  • Sydnie Ciment

    Dec 08 2016 Joanne was a huge help and support through my divorce. From the first call I made to her, to when my divorce was final she was attentive and patient with me. She answered my questions and really was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend her.
  • D Keiper

    Dec 07 2016 Joanne is knowledge and personable. She gets back to you promptly and gives good advice. She helped me through a long and difficult case. I would recommend her!
  • Av Shiloh

    Dec 07 2016 Joanne Kleiner is the most conscientious and responsive attorney I've ever had. Countless times, she has gone above and beyond my expectations to insure that I was represented in the best possible way. She has helped me in ways no other attorney would even consider. Ms. Kleiner is extremely dedicated, consistently responded immediately to all my calls, and her fees are very reasonable. It felt great to have her on my corner. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Dina C.'s review of Joanne E. Kleiner & Associates on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account