The Ratinoff Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
12100 Wilshire Blvd #1940
Los Angeles, CA 90025
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Joanne Ratinoff has been practicing family law exclusively for the past 35 years. Joanne was selected as one of the "Ten Most Dependable" Family Law attorneys in the West in Forbes magazine in 2008; has been selected each year since 2009 as a "Super Lawyer" by Los Angeles magazine; and has achieved an AV rating (the highest rating) by Martindale Hubbell - a testament to the fact that her peers rank her at the highest level of professional excellence.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Taryn

    - Aug 19 2021 I worked with Joanne on a prenuptial agreement. This was my first time dealing with a lawyer so I had no idea what to expect. Joanne was extremely professional, responsive, and easy to work with. She explained the process to me very thoroughly and I truly feel like she had my best interests at heart. If it weren't for the the opposing counsel's side, the process would have wrapped up within a few weeks due to the quick speed at which Joanne is able to work. I would definitely work with Joanne again on any legal matter related to marriage/divorce, although I certainly hope I won't have to :)
  • Jackie Johnson

    - Jul 28 2021 Joanne was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was fast, efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt safe with her the entire process and have already recommended her to several of my friends.
  • Ben Sheehan

    - Jul 21 2021 Joanne was great! Clear, prompt, did a wonderful job setting and meeting expectations. Highly recommend!
  • Tuire Kontiainen

    - Jan 12 2019 Excellent.
  • Debbie Beltran

    - Jun 25 2018 Joanne was exceptionally professional and always was more than helpful with resources to help me get through my divorce. So grateful to have her represent me and get my divorce expedited.
  • BGT

    - Jun 16 2018 Joanne Ratinoff offered excellent advice in a timely manner, on legal issues regarding a house down payment gift from us to our married daughter. We wanted to clearly document that the down payment money was our daughter's inheritance from us and would be her sole and separate property, should she divorce in the future. We had several back and forth exchanges with Joanne and had confidence that she was serving us professionally, promptly, and that her charges for so doing were most reasonable. We highly recommend Joanne.
  • Gary Sprague

    - May 18 2018 Joanne was an absolute pleasure to work with, and the contract that she prepared for me was customized for my individual needs with great attention to the details. All work was completed in a timely manner, and with the utmost of care. I'm a very pleased customer. Gary Sprague
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      May 18 2018Thanks very much, Gary.
  • Holly K

    - May 06 2018 Joanne provided excellent advice and service. Very fair in billing, and definitely looked out for my needs in a complicated situation. Her experience and professionalism really showed!
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      May 06 2018Thanks, Holly.
  • BLB

    - Apr 17 2018 Great advice, great approach, great skills and great experience in a bad time. Joanne took the time and care to make the process less painful.
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      Apr 17 2018Thanks so much for your prompt and gracious review. Best, Joanne
  • JERRY SHERMAN

    - Apr 17 2018 I AM GIVING JOANNE FIVE STARS, BUT WISH I COULD GIVE HER 10 STARS. SHE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND WAS ALWAYS PROMPTLY RESPONDED TO MY QUESTIONS/CONCERNS. I RECOMMEND HER WITHOUT ANY RESERVATIONS.
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      Apr 17 2018Thanks so much, Jerry!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - Apr 13 2018 Joanne is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jackie Johnson

    Jul 28 2021 Joanne was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was fast, efficient, professional, and knowledgeable. I felt safe with her the entire process and have already recommended her to several of my friends.
  • Ben Sheehan

    Jul 21 2021 Joanne was great!
  • David Slatus

    Nov 24 2020 I recently got married and needed representation for a prenuptial agreement (that the bride's side requested). Joanne was recommended through other attorneys and I am in so incredibly grateful that I chose to work with her. I feel (wholeheartedly) that Joanne was able to ensure that the agreement was fair and equitable to all parties and I do feel that my needs were addressed and considered. If I may describe Joanne best - she is an Attorney's attorney. She is so incredibly knowledgeable and adept in all facets of family law, as she took the time to cover the entire agreement with me in order to ensure that I understood everything that it entailed. Joanne spoke to me with respect and really educated me as to the prenuptial process, so as I felt that I was in agreement to the final draft. She understands how to best represent her clients and their need. She represented me with respect, dignity, and such a high level of professionalism. Joanne also works in such an incredibly time efficient manner that I never felt that things were 'dragging or up in the air'. It is with great pleasure to recommend Joanne and the Ratinoff Law Group if you are in need of representation. She will truly advocate for your needs.
  • Barry Brody

    Oct 30 2018 Joanne is an incredible attorney with superior skills and compassion. She understands the issues, and can reach fair and appropriate resolutions in any circumstance.
  • Rimas Polikaitis

    Aug 22 2018 Undergoing a divorce process, especially one that lasted longer than necessary, is an experience that I wish anyone will never have to endure. Joanne was recommended by a lawyer friend of mine, and I am so grateful for the reference, and to have worked with her recently. She combines complete knowledge of divorce law, sincere thoughtfulness, tenacity, and assertiveness that made this divorce process less painful than expected. Joanne was completely prepared to go to trial, but she diligently worked this process that allowed both parties to work out and settle this process without a trial. I would highly recommend anyone, with matters related to Family Law, that they turn to Joanne for counsel and representation.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!