The Ratinoff Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
12100 Wilshire Blvd #1940
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310-909-8754
About
Joanne Ratinoff has been practicing family law exclusively for the past 35 years. Joanne was selected as one of the "Ten Most Dependable" Family Law attorneys in the West in Forbes magazine in 2008; has been selected each year since 2009 as a "Super Lawyer" by Los Angeles magazine; and has achieved an AV rating (the highest rating) by Martindale Hubbell - a testament to the fact that her peers rank her at the highest level of professional excellence.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Debbie Beltran

    Jun 25 2018 Joanne was exceptionally professional and always was more than helpful with resources to help me get through my divorce. So grateful to have her represent me and get my divorce expedited.
  • BGT

    Jun 16 2018 Joanne Ratinoff offered excellent advice in a timely manner, on legal issues regarding a house down payment gift from us to our married daughter. We wanted to clearly document that the down payment money was our daughter's inheritance from us and would be her sole and separate property, should she divorce in the future. We had several back and forth exchanges with Joanne and had confidence that she was serving us professionally, promptly, and that her charges for so doing were most reasonable. We highly recommend Joanne.
  • Gary Sprague

    May 18 2018 Joanne was an absolute pleasure to work with, and the contract that she prepared for me was customized for my individual needs with great attention to the details. All work was completed in a timely manner, and with the utmost of care. I'm a very pleased customer. Gary Sprague
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      May 18 2018Thanks very much, Gary.
  • Holly K

    May 06 2018 Joanne provided excellent advice and service. Very fair in billing, and definitely looked out for my needs in a complicated situation. Her experience and professionalism really showed!
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      May 06 2018Thanks, Holly.
  • BLB

    Apr 17 2018 Great advice, great approach, great skills and great experience in a bad time. Joanne took the time and care to make the process less painful.
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      Apr 17 2018Thanks so much for your prompt and gracious review. Best, Joanne
  • JERRY SHERMAN

    Apr 17 2018 I AM GIVING JOANNE FIVE STARS, BUT WISH I COULD GIVE HER 10 STARS. SHE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND WAS ALWAYS PROMPTLY RESPONDED TO MY QUESTIONS/CONCERNS. I RECOMMEND HER WITHOUT ANY RESERVATIONS.
    • Joanne Ratinoff

      Apr 17 2018Thanks so much, Jerry!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Apr 13 2018 Joanne is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barry Brody

    Aug 15 2018 Joanne is an incredible attorney with superior skills and compassion. She understands the issues, and can reach fair and appropriate resolutions in any circumstance.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account