Joel Baskin at Joel M. Baskin, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 24 reviews
2791 Main Street
East Point, Georgia 30344
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Joel Baskin has been practicing law in the areas of personal injury and criminal defense for over 20 years. Whether you've been injured in an accident and need a personal injury attorney, or you've been arrested or charged with a crime and need a criminal defense attorney — help from an experienced attorney plays a critical part in helping you get a fair and successful outcome.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Diane Lester

    Sep 10 2020 The Best Attorney Around Town&In GA Joel got me a great took his time to talk to me great job & awesome attorney if anybody needs a attorney call JOEL BASKIN GOD BLESS
  • Emari Raines

    Sep 04 2020 I had a great experience With Joel he really did a great job at keeping his word and was working hard on my case I would recommend him to anybody! Also he keep the lines of communication open. I was able to text when I had questions
  • Khadijah Scott

    Sep 04 2020 The best of them all! I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Joel Baskin and his team! Not only for me, but for my daughter as well. I was never unnoticed, nor unheard! It was all a great opportunity!!
  • Kimberly Anderson

    Jul 06 2020 Great experience and I will use them again..Mr Baskin told that he would take care of me and he did just that... Thanks
  • Clinton Dorsey

    Feb 20 2020 My experience was pretty good
  • Dean

    Feb 14 2020 Excellent law fiirm
  • Dean

    Jan 15 2020 Excellent work best lawyer I ever meet grate staff
  • Tiffany Grose

    Dec 17 2019 The best
  • Nzingha blades

    Dec 16 2019 joel and his team was great . From the beginning to end professional and honesty . Joel went above and beyond d to make sure I received everything I deserve and more . I was able to reach him at anytime , answered all my question I def made me feel like family which is plus . I send my boyfriend and family members to him all the time and they always recieve great result . Joel’s and his team are the best recommend them to anyone looking honest , professional lawyer go with Joel’s you won’t be disappointed
  • Jessica

    Nov 16 2019 It was a long and drawn out experience but somewhat worth it in the end. I didn’t like the fact that I had to reach out to them for updates vs their office contacting me. I ended up taking a bigger loss in the end but the over all purpose was served.
  • TIMOTHY BATTLE

    Nov 06 2019 Awesome
  • shannen m

    Nov 04 2019 very professional
  • Cari Pegram

    Oct 18 2019 Joel Baskin is absolutely amazing! Joel makes you feel as if you are his only client. He is always available at anytime and any day to talk about any concerns and answer any questions. Him and his staff will always make you feel like you are their #1 priority! I will always recommend and will always return to Joel and his staff! Thank you Joel Baskin and associates!
  • Manya Burse

    Oct 17 2019 Joel Baskin is One Awesome Attorney, Joel answered all of My questions and got Me a Great Settlement and My Family Members Use Him as Well, His Staff is Awesome as Well. Every Year Joel has a Christmas Party that is Amazing with Great Food, If You are Looking for an Great Attorney, Joel Baskin is the One, Get with the Money Team like I did, You wouldn't go Wrong, Thanks Joel Baskin
  • William Betsill

    Oct 17 2019 Joel and his entire team made me feel like family. They were available anytime I needed questions answered and very patient with me. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.
  • Shunkesha Jones

    Oct 17 2019 Attorney Baskin and his Staff have kept me updated every step of the way. His associates have wonderful customer service and is very knowledgeable of what they are doing. I would recommend them to family and friends. I would also give them 100 stars if I could. Kim and Natasha are the Best!
  • Dione Thomas

    Oct 17 2019 Mr. Baskin is an honest attorney and goes above and beyond to help his clients. Mr. Baskin made sure I understood every aspect of my case. Mr. Baskin provides outstanding services and I'm grateful to have had him as my attorney.
  • Dione Thomas

    Oct 17 2019 Mr. Baskin is very professional, honest and goes above and beyond to help his clients. Mr. Baskin made sure I understood every aspect of my case. Mr. Baskin provides outstanding services and I'm grateful to have had him as my attorney.
  • Jasmyn Marshall

    Oct 07 2019 Joel and his associates were extremely pleasant. They ensured. I understood every step of the process. I will definitely use them for future legal assistance, and will be recommending them to my friends and family
  • Tiffany Grose

    Sep 18 2019 JoeL and his staff customer service is awesome. Will always be a returning customer.
  • Nathaniel Dingle

    Sep 18 2019 'Wonderful" love working with Joel Baskin excellent counsel and representation Definitely would recommend to friends and family.....
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • WAAZEER NELLDELL

    Mar 21 2018 Second time using Joel and I'm still very satisfied with his result . He and his staff always keeps me updated on the negotiation. They never settle for the first amount and work hard to get me the highest return possible. Will continue to work with Mr. Baskin because they keep me informed and are always polite!
  • Tavaris White

    Feb 07 2018 Kimberly was very helpful wouldnt mind doing business with them again
  • Pinky P

    Sep 12 2017 The lady's that attorney Baskin has in the office was very friendly and informative on any and all information I needed or asked. I had a smooth time collecting my check and o would do business again with them if need be

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!