John Agliano at Bajo | Cuva | Cohen | Turkel P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
100 N Tampa St # 1900
Tampa, FL 33602
John was born and raised in Tampa, Florida. He obtained his Bachelor of Science degree, cum laude, from Florida State University in 1982 and his Juris Doctor degree, with honors, from the University of Florida in 1985. John has continuously been in private practice since 1985, and has been a shareholder or partner in each of his law firms, beginning in 1989. John served as Associate General Counsel to the New York Yankees from 1994 through 1996. He was formerly a State of Florida Licensed Athlete Agent and a general certified Major League Baseball Player Association agent. John is also proficient in Spanish and Italian.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • Alberto \"Al\" Gomez, Jr.

    Mar 12 2018 John is an excellent lawyer who is professional, very dedicated to his client's and extremely thorough. John is a skilled litigator with extensive business and legal knowledge.
  • John Templeton Jr.

    Mar 12 2018 Mr. Agliano has been an excellent attorney, one my family has worked with through different industries and businesses. We are eternally grateful for his guidance throughout the years and our company is in good hands. I would recommend John Agliano without hesitation. His experience, demeanor, and communication are excellent.
  • John Jazesf

    Mar 11 2018 I've worked with John for over 20 years when he worked for other law firms and when he was on his own. John has always proved to be honest and knowledgeable about business and construction law. Not to mention our growing friendship. Would highly recommend him!
  • Ron Rooks, CPA, CFP

    Feb 20 2018 Having worked very closely with John over a period of 20+ years, I can attest that he is a competent, professional attorney. Moreover, I have never worked with any attorney who cares more about his clients and goes the extra mile for them.
  • Marilyn Downing

    Feb 11 2018 I have known John for many, many years. John is not only an outstanding attorney, he is an incredible person with a kind heart and the utmost in professionalism. John has represented me in various matters with my business as well as personally and I cannot say enough about his knowledge and attention to detail. John is always very responsive to my questions and concerns and responds with patience and kindness. I have the highest respect for John. He is a good person and a brilliant attorney.
  • Kevin Hobday

    Feb 09 2018 I have known John for many years on a personal level, and he also went out of his way in guiding me through a legal issue. I am very impressed with his professionalism and support over the years.
  • stefano

    Jan 19 2018 I got a professional and friendly service
  • Benedict Maniscalco

    Jan 11 2018 Excellent
  • Chris Miller

    Jan 11 2018 For several years, John has helped our company through several different issues. The latest was to complete agreements of purchasing of stock.
  • anthony maniscalco

    Jan 11 2018 John has always been very responsive and effective and has represented me since 1986.
  • Allison M. Conley

    Jan 10 2018 John is always accessible, informative, helpful, extremely detail oriented and through. He always takes time to explain the process, answer any questions, and stays in communication with you throughout. You could not find a more conscientious or better attorney. I would trust him to represent me and my interests in any situation without hesitation. He is the best attorney I know.

    Jan 10 2018 I've know John for better then 20 years and has always been professional and outstanding in his work for me personally and my companies. And I hope I've served him in the same manner.
  • Dorothy Lopez

    Jan 10 2018 We cannot say enough about John and his firm. We are grateful for his professionalism and kindness that he has shown us over the years. Five stars are just not enough for him and his team.
  • Joseph A. Molloy

    Jan 10 2018 Nothing but professionalism. Completely responsive to all matters even the most mundane. John Agliano is honest and trustworthy he takes pride in his work for the client.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 06 2017 John is a featured attorney on and we highly recommend his services.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account