John C. Weisensell Attorney at Niekamp, Weisensell, Mutersbaugh & Mastrantonio, LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
23 S Main St Suite 301
Akron, OH 44308
John C. (“Jack”) Weisensell is licensed to practice law in Ohio, Florida, the United States District Courts for the Northern District of Ohio, Southern District of Ohio, Eastern District of Michigan, and Northern District of Illinois, the United States Sixth Circuit Court of Appeals, and the United States Supreme Court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • David wilkinson

    Sep 05 2017 Both professional and understanding. Attorney Weisensell took a personal interest in our fight for justice. He
  • Lorna Snyder Levengood

    Aug 31 2017 Professional, ethical, compassionate a few words that come to mind. Listening to our concerns and validating our feelings. I was very pleased with how he handled our situation.
  • Lynn Valentine

    Aug 31 2017 I highly recommend Jack.
  • Karen Boylan

    Aug 31 2017 Jack not only took the time to listen, he heard our deepest concern. His clear communication of the legal process combined with his understanding of our specific situation was invaluable to our family.
  • Thomas Gilliam

    Aug 18 2017 Jack had my back throughout the entire litigation. The litigation I was involved with was very important to me and my business. As long as I was truthful with Jack, I asked him to fight for me and my rights. He did just that. Jack was very responsive to my calls, emails and texts. I know Jack had other clients but I felt like I had his undivided attention. I would strongly recommend Jack to anyone who was in need of a strong litigator and was very informed according to the law. I hope that I never get involved with another lawsuit, but if I do, Jack will be the first person I call.
  • Chad Honaker

    Aug 17 2017 Jack did a fantastic job representing us in a lawsuit that was ultimately dropped.
  • mark j condrich

    Aug 16 2017 Very professional and courteous.
  • Teri vasile

    Aug 15 2017 It was a bad situation involving a co-worker hitting me with a car. Jack was excellent and made me remember I was the victim. I would recommend him highly!
  • Vince Sullivan

    Aug 15 2017 Jack handles all of our legal needs in an excellent and timely fashion. He has helped us out tremendously.
  • brian martucci

    Aug 15 2017 Jack is a fantastic attorney - dispensing professional advice that is always appreciated and always effective!
  • patsy a wilkinson

    Aug 15 2017 Jack was professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, and reliable. If I would ever need an attorney in the future he would be the only one I would consider calling.
  • Dr. David R. Beckman

    Aug 15 2017 I have known Jack personally for over 30 years. Often times we chose professional relationships based upon that experience. Sometimes we are left wanting as what we see personally doesn't translate. This is not the case with Jack. Jack has represented my practice and me personally. His timely responses, attention to detail, and broad knowledge across the legal spectrum, left me feeling I couldn't have chosen better. Jack receives my highest regard and accolades.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 03 2017 Jack is a featured attorney on He has excellent credentials and we highly recommend his services.
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account