John Carey at SiebenCarey Personal Injury Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
901 Marquette Ave, 500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
(612) 333-4500
About
John’s legal experience has enabled him to leverage his knowledge and become an effective mediator, helping attorneys and their clients proactively and collectively resolve their disputes in lieu of going to trial. Today John mediates/arbitrates 200 cases a year.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jim Turk

    Sep 21 2017 Always did a great job for me and my clients!!!
  • Bob Levin

    Aug 29 2017 I was very pleased with John and the services he provided. I would highly recommend him,
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 18 2017 John is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. We give him the highest marks for his experience and highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sarah Peterson

    Jun 12 2017 It was a great experience working with Jim and his entire team! Always felt well taken care of and someone was always there to answer my many questions! Thanks!
  • Lisa Gariepy

    Oct 25 2016 The entire Minneapolis team that worked with me was amazing. Always proactive in sharing what to expect and taking time to explain things. In a stressful, unfamiliar situation they made sure I was informed and supported. Wonderful group!
  • Roberta Jordan

    May 10 2016 My family was referred to Susan Holden at Sieben Carey by our hometown attorney in a wrongful death case. She was very accommodating to us and very approachable. Her whole staff was top notch and doggedly pursued two different insurance companies to accomplish an outcome far beyond anything we'd anticipated. We could not have gotten results close to what she achieved without her. We will be forever appreciative.
  • David Nixon

    Dec 02 2015 Jeff Sieben was the first one I talked to about my injury. I was not sure if there was even a case. But as the months went by and my pain got worse, the seriousness of the injury became apparent. Jeff took on the case and put me at ease about the medical bills and calls. He was professional in his attitude while being compassionate to my situation. I have recommended him to others and will continue to do so. Sheryl
  • Cynthia Vermeulen

    Nov 08 2015 As an attorney, my experience working with Susan Holden of Sieben Carey has been excellent. I have referred several clients to her, as I know that my clients will be given the respect, time and attention which they deserve. In working closely with Sue, I have observed her to be sharp, effective and personable in handling personal injury cases. I know my clients are in good hands when I send them to Sue Holden.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account