John Doak at Katz Nowinski P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
1000 36th Avenue
Moline, IL 61265
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Founded by Albert Huber in 1909, Katz Nowinski P.C. has been a continuous part of the Quad Cities landscape for more than a century. By the time Isador Katz, the patriarch namesake of the firm, became a member in 1931, the firm had already become a cornerstone of the local legal fraternity. John F. Doak is a partner of the firm. His general practice includes: Commercial Litigation, Employment Law, General Litigation, Medical Malpractice, and Personal Injury.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • CE

    Apr 22 2019 Great
  • Misty Holmes

    Apr 12 2019 John was amazing at helping me through one of the most difficult times in my life. He is very trustworthy, friendly, and ready to uncover corruption. I honestly don't know what I would have done without him.
  • Steven Pletscher DDS

    Feb 20 2019 John interviewed me to get a sense of the problem, then review the case and said that there was nothing we needed to do until a later date when the opposition responded. When the did no further intervention was required. So, his assuances were right on and the time and fees were kept very reasonable. I would definitely use him as well as others in the firm as well. In fact I have already done that with similar experiences.
  • Jeff Boyd

    Feb 06 2019 John Doak was very professional and extremely knowledgeable in my case. John is a fresh of breath air in a very difficult environment, which enhances and reaffirms my belief in our great system of justice
  • Steven

    Feb 06 2019 Great lawyer john was, if I come across another problem he'll be on speed dial
  • srpdds

    Jan 21 2019 Fantastic! Great communication and down to earth advise! Thank you for your professionalism.
  • Your Name

    Nov 02 2018 Excellent representation
  • Jessica

    Oct 17 2018 John helped me through a very stressful/scary/emotional time, I have never needed legal assistance so this was all new to me. John faught with me for what was right and made sure to never let me down. I cannot thank him enough for all he did for me. The process was very professional and was taken care of more quickly than I ever thought. Highly recommend.
  • MD

    Oct 09 2018 John helped me through a verify difficult time and gave me the strength to stand up for myself and for what was right. Ultimately giving me back my self confidence and leading to an outcome that I truly believe made an impact. He is an impressive legal mind and serves his clients well.
  • Tim Smith

    Aug 11 2018 Working with John was a pleasure. I have never needed legal assistance before and never expected to other than buying my home. John was able to review my needs, calm and direct me towards a solution that assured I was protected. John knows what to say and do and when to do it. John is the right choice hands down.
  • Brandi McGuire

    Aug 10 2018 I had a very complex case that Mr Doak went above and beyond for. I would highly recommend not only him but his very experienced staff.
  • Heather

    Aug 10 2018 I would recommend him to everyone he does an excellent job!!
  • RD

    Aug 04 2018 John goes above and beyond for his clients. Very easy going and keeps you up to date on any changes. I will recommend him over and over again.
  • cjp

    Jul 12 2018 John has been helpful, honest and kind during a difficult time.
  • Erinn Crane

    Jul 11 2018 John is wonderful to work with and you know he’s being honest during the entire process.
  • Steve and Heather Palmer

    Jul 11 2018 Thanks John. You we’re great. Efficient and compassionate to my situation.
  • Christina Allison

    Jul 11 2018 Loved having John to work my case! He was very sufficient!! Got the job done!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Apr 30 2018 John is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kaptured Kandy

    Nov 03 2018
  • Meg Hoskins

    Oct 09 2018 John helped me through a verify difficult time and gave me the strength to stand up for myself and for what was right. Ultimately giving me back my self confidence and leading to an outcome that I truly believe made an impact. He is an impressive legal mind and serves his clients well.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!