John J. Pembroke & Associates LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
422 N Northwest Hwy, Suite 150
Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-696-0060
About
At the law office of John J. Pembroke & Associates LLC, we assist small and mid-sized businesses, entrepreneurs and small business owners, individuals and families with legal matters that impact their bottom line or their quality of life. Whether shepherding a startup business through initial investment to later expansion, or helping a family achieve its financial goals with financial planning and estate planning services, our legal staff are prepared to meet your legal needs. Because we offer a broad range of interlinking services, clients can receive coherent and comprehensive legal and financial counsel at one office. This eliminates the confusion and cost of hiring multiple counselors to advise you on corporate law, business and individual taxation, and estate and financial planning.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tom Scannell

    Nov 04 2017 Excellent, friendly, personable service.
  • Ray Betlinski

    Nov 03 2017 Been with John for forty years and have always been impressed with his service.
  • Gina Gruenwald

    Oct 03 2017 John and his staff are fantastic. Not only does he do a great job on taxes , he made getting a mortgage simple by compiling all our tax records for us. I highly recommend him!!!
  • Frank J. Arcaro

    Oct 03 2017 I have worked with John for more than 25 years and his wide array of tax expertise, attention to detail and professionalism are unparalleled. Highly recommend John for your legal and tax needs
  • Barbara Owens

    Oct 03 2017 John was able to help in multiple legal issues for our entire family. He is very compassionate and will take care of all your concerns and your love ones. He is a wonderful man and a top notch lawyer.
  • George Rieg

    Oct 03 2017 Outstanding. Was very satisfied.
  • Stefanny Sommers

    Oct 03 2017 John is always there for u and takes his time to talk to u like if u were the only one He always does the right thing on time Thank u John( and your associates)
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • CJ Christensen

    Jul 09 2017 John has prepared my tax returns for approximately 15 years. He has also provided me with excellent estate planning guidance. I have sought John's advice on many occasions with respect to my family estate, and his advice has always been extremely helpful.
  • myles tobin

    Jul 09 2017 I have utilized Pembroke & Associates for over 25 years. John and his associates have prepared my federal and multiple state tax returns in an extremely professional and efficient manner every year. John has also prepared and handled my estate planning documentation. I continue to recommend John''s firm to my friends and business associates. This firm continues to perform in an exemplary manner.
  • Thomas LeMieux

    Jul 05 2017 I worked with John for over 6 years on legal matter's regarding my elderly parents. John was always thorough when answering questions or advising for their future. He helped keep my perspective when dealing with emotional family issues. He also completed several trust and personal tax returns each year.
  • John Gruenwald

    Jun 30 2017 I have used John J. Pembroke and Assoc for twenty-five years. Their expertise is unparalleled . The firm is extremely thorough,does a great job of communicating with clients, and produces great results. The fact that they are both accountants and attorneys is a significant added benefit. They also have great rapport with various taxing bodies and have handled a number of issues for me deftly. They are fair, very reasonably priced and at the very top in terms of service and results. I give the firm my strongest possible recommendation.
  • Marshall Blankenship

    Jun 29 2017 I have known John since we used to work together many years ago. He is an excellent attorney and has prepared my firm's tax returns for the past twenty-one years. John is especially knowledgeable regarding tax law and I recommend him in particular for handling complex tax and corporate issues.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account