John Tatone at John R. Tatone & Associates PL

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
8300 Hall Road, Suite 200
Utica, Michigan 48137
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Real Estate, Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Janet Wayne

    Sep 23 2020 I’m quite pleased with the documents that were created. I feel that he was very thorough, explained things clearly, asked important questions and was very polite.
  • Kevin Woodward

    Sep 04 2020 John was excellent to work with and would highly recommend.
  • Wanda spencer

    Sep 04 2020 Needed probate attorney. Good choice in picking Attorney Tatone
  • Michael Heck

    Sep 03 2020 I am an attorney, but not a probate attorney. I had a friend with probate issues and I referred her to a large probate law firm. After many months of large bills but not much progress, I called John. He stepped in and finished the case quickly, successfully and for less than the other firm charged. The other firm was busy making money, John was busy resolving the case. John is everything you want in an attorney. He works hard, he keeps you informed and he gets great results. And John does all that at a very fair price. I strongly recommend John for your legal needs. I keep his number handy. I highly recommend John Tatone.
  • Michael Heck

    Sep 03 2020 John was a breath of fresh air. I am not a probate attorney so I referred a friend of mine to very well known probate law firm in Oakland County. After a lot of attorney’s fees and many months of gettin
  • Christine hopper

    Sep 03 2020 Great experience very patient with a very nervous client will be going back with changes of my will
  • Charlotte B Howell

    Sep 03 2020 Came to the office a 2-3 years ago (kind of in a panic) my husband John & I were going to Hawaii and I felt I needed to have a will (just in case anything happened.) John got us in, quickly and set up a standard type will/trust. Now years later I'm ready to address that will and make some changes. Looking forward to meeting & updating. Thanks so much. Charlotte Howell
  • phil

    Sep 03 2020 very knowledgeable and easy to work with
  • tom polk

    Sep 03 2020 John You and Your Staff are the Best I will always refer you
  • Barbara Orchard

    Aug 04 2020 You helped with settling my sister in law's estate, when I had no clue what to do and advised me when my youngest son passed. Appreciate your help and honesty.
  • Lawrence E JAMISON

    Aug 04 2020 Your Services was Excellent .
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Debbie Malone

    Dec 19 2019 John Tatone is an outstanding attorney who has done an exceptional job with our Association.
  • Brian Hood

    Aug 20 2019 It was a total learning experience under the circumstances of the loss of a parent, and all that encompassed taking care of their last wishes/details, having and understanding a living trust or will, setting up an estate, and the legal/personal issues that effect the families on moving forward and settling the estate for the good of all involved, and John was able to go into detail and clarify EVERYTHING that was important to the family members and how we should approach those issues, what we should be looking for, and how to make it a smooth transition! He went far and above to make sure we understood everything! John and his staff was always easy to get a hold of, they returned calls in a timely manner, and when not in court, always had the time to talk to us and make us feel like he had our interest at heart! Much appreciated! Lastly, even though certain topics were hard to discuss and/or accept, I always appreciated John’s blunt honesty, which helped me many times over to move ahead in a positive direction! Thank you John! Brian Hood
  • Brian Lee

    Aug 20 2019 John has been our family attorney since around 2005 and my business attorney for 10 plus years as well. We have butted heads on things before but I can assure you that he has your best interests at heart and that he is there to represent you throughout entire case. John is a consummate professional and I would recommend him to anyone seeking legal council for any matters that you have. Myself and my family highly recommend john and as far as I’m concerned I never need to look for another attorney since john is mine for life!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!