John W. Kelly, Jr Attorney & Mediator

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
Heights Mediation Center
3605 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77007
(713) 775-3003
About
43 years of experience as a practicing trial attorney to assist the parties in recognizing their strengths and weaknesses and to resolve their conflict in a manner that is fair and reasonable to each of them.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Paul Seymore

    Mar 14 2018 Mediating with Mr. Kelly was an absolute pleasure. Mediation can frequently feel one sided but, Mr. Kelly is anything but. He remained impartial throughout the entirety of the process and was very thorough in pointing out the strengths and weaknesses of both sides and was able to effectuate a resolution. I know I will be back.
  • Denise Nixon Bunk

    Jan 30 2018 John Kelly, Jr. was very helpful in resolving the employment dispute with a former employee. This was a challenging employee and our expectations for a settlement were low.
  • JW Stringer

    Nov 10 2017 Very hesitant to mediate with mediators I don't know, but John came highly recommended and he did not disappoint in the least bit. Very dedicated and professional, with the experience and knowledge necessary to resolve litigation.
    • John Kelly

      Nov 10 2017Thank you JW for your very kind review. It means a lot to me. If I can assist you in resolving any other disputes by mediation, please let me know. John. 713-775-3003
  • Shahara Wright Menchan

    Oct 04 2017 I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Kelly in several mediation. He has always been fair and easy to work with.
  • Jake McDonald

    Oct 03 2017 Mr. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and helped the parties reach a reasonable resolution at mediation.
  • Michael Truncale

    Sep 04 2017 John Kelly is a masterful mediator who utilizes his vast experience as a trial attorney--on both sides of the Bar--to seek innovative solutions to complex legal disputes.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 02 2017 John is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and a top attorney. We highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sarah Springer

    Jun 06 2017 John Kelly is a consummate professional and does a comprehensive mediation which will get you to a settlement quickly and with minimal pain. I highly recommend John Kelly.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account