John H. Redfield at John H. Redfield & Associates, P.C.  

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 23 reviews
330 E Main St #218
Barrington, IL 60010
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney John H. Redfield has more than 30 years of experience in bankruptcy law. He holds his Masters of Law in taxation and is a certified public accountant. As a bankruptcy trustee, he represented bankruptcy estates and fought to collect money owed to the estate. He now uses this knowledge of the other side to more effectively represent those in need of debt relief.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Wendy Purse

    Oct 10 2018 Easy, straightforward, and a pleasure to work with.
  • Joseph Goldner

    Oct 09 2018 Quick and easy
  • Joseph goldner

    Aug 16 2018 Very nice man easy to talk to and did a great job for me
  • PGS

    Aug 15 2018 Outstanding!
  • Rosendo Diaz

    Jul 16 2018 John has been very helpful throughout the years with some tax issues I have had. He’s very knowledgeable and was able to resolve my issues in a timely manner. John Has been very responsive to all my needs and concerns.I Highly recommend John Redfield for any tax or financial issue you may have.
  • Lloyd M. Hughes

    Apr 23 2018 Atty. John H. Redfield is an exceptional bankruptcy attorney and a “settlement” expert. After my Chapter 11 bankruptcy was unexpectedly converted by the court to a Chapter 7 bankruptcy liquidation due to a reporting error, Atty. Redfield negotiated a settlement (against all odds) that allowed me to emerge from a Chapter 7 bankruptcy liquidation (with my business intact) and simultaneously enter into an Offer In Compromise (OIC) with the Small Business Administration (SBA) and the bank involved in the case. Atty. Redfield’s negotiated settlement was an impressive achievement, and it was most appreciated.
  • R. Perkins

    Apr 17 2018 From our very first meeting, John has on all occasions inspired strong confidence. He is focused, well-organized, and has impressive communication skills. In addition to being able to concisely and clearly explain applicable points and his strategic outlook (whether orally or in writing), John is a very attentive listener and he is an acute observer. This enhances his formulation of sensible, pragmatic and effective strategies. His tactics are straightforward and carefully informed by his high ethical standards. I couldn't be more pleased with the service that John provides, which is consistently prompt and cost-efficient, and which is rendered not only in a highly professional manner but also in a very pleasantly personable fashion.
    • John Redfield

      Apr 17 2018Randy Thank you for your excellent review. You overwhelm me with your kindness.
  • Maria Filimonovic

    Dec 14 2017 Exceptional. Help was better than anticjpated and assistance was greatly appreciated.
  • jeff marcus

    Nov 25 2017 perfect communication ,always has time for you.
  • JEFF MARCUS

    Oct 26 2017 always a professionsal always returns your calls ans most of all hes on your side,johns the best
  • Veska Baumgartner

    Oct 26 2017 Perfect. I think John Redfield it's very talented.
  • RF

    Oct 26 2017 Did a great job and was responsive to our needs throughout the hole process.
  • Mark Mirando

    Oct 25 2017 John was professional and did a excellent job.
  • Mark Wesolowski

    Oct 25 2017 GREAT - GREAT - GREAT
  • Jean Bianchi

    Oct 25 2017 John helped my husband and I through a difficult business bankruptcy. He was attentive to our needs and represented us professionally. He stuck with us to the end of the 5 year process. There were many times we had to call on John for assistance during this time. We have recommended him to many friends (not all bankruptcy related!)
  • Richard Majewski

    Oct 07 2017 John was very helpful in providing me the general information and an understanding of what I needed to file my bankruptcy. John was very knowledgeable and extremely made it easy for me in filing my chapter 7.
  • JEFF MARCUS

    Sep 26 2017 simply fantastic
  • Brian I Miller

    Sep 25 2017 John did a fabulous job for us every time we needed him!
  • Jayne Tyler

    Sep 25 2017 John and his staff were very professional, supportive and considerate during a very difficult time for my husband and I. He was knowledgeable, informative and didn't miss a step in defending us. It was a pleasure doing business with him!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sage Farran

    Oct 10 2018
  • Mark Wesolowski

    Oct 03 2017 J.H.Redfield & Associates have helped me with Legal matters a number of times .. They always get A A A. in my book . Very personable and Professional. In this very troubled world , J H R & Associates have honesty and integrity .
  • Veska Baumgartner

    Jul 12 2017
  • Paul Berger

    Sep 08 2016 John did a great job and answered all my questions promptly and addressed every issue that came up quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!