John H. Redfield at John H. Redfield & Associates, P.C.  

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
330 E Main St #218
Barrington, IL 60010
847-382-1220
About
Attorney John H. Redfield has more than 30 years of experience in bankruptcy law. He holds his Masters of Law in taxation and is a certified public accountant. As a bankruptcy trustee, he represented bankruptcy estates and fought to collect money owed to the estate. He now uses this knowledge of the other side to more effectively represent those in need of debt relief.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Maria Filimonovic

    Dec 14 2017 Exceptional. Help was better than anticjpated and assistance was greatly appreciated.
  • jeff marcus

    Nov 25 2017 perfect communication ,always has time for you.
  • JEFF MARCUS

    Oct 26 2017 always a professionsal always returns your calls ans most of all hes on your side,johns the best
  • Veska Baumgartner

    Oct 26 2017 Perfect. I think John Redfield it's very talented.
  • RF

    Oct 26 2017 Did a great job and was responsive to our needs throughout the hole process.
  • Mark Mirando

    Oct 25 2017 John was professional and did a excellent job.
  • Mark Wesolowski

    Oct 25 2017 GREAT - GREAT - GREAT
  • Jean Bianchi

    Oct 25 2017 John helped my husband and I through a difficult business bankruptcy. He was attentive to our needs and represented us professionally. He stuck with us to the end of the 5 year process. There were many times we had to call on John for assistance during this time. We have recommended him to many friends (not all bankruptcy related!)
  • Richard Majewski

    Oct 07 2017 John was very helpful in providing me the general information and an understanding of what I needed to file my bankruptcy. John was very knowledgeable and extremely made it easy for me in filing my chapter 7.
  • JEFF MARCUS

    Sep 26 2017 simply fantastic
  • Brian I Miller

    Sep 25 2017 John did a fabulous job for us every time we needed him!
  • Jayne Tyler

    Sep 25 2017 John and his staff were very professional, supportive and considerate during a very difficult time for my husband and I. He was knowledgeable, informative and didn't miss a step in defending us. It was a pleasure doing business with him!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark Wesolowski

    Oct 03 2017 J.H.Redfield & Associates have helped me with Legal matters a number of times .. They always get A A A. in my book . Very personable and Professional. In this very troubled world , J H R & Associates have honesty and integrity .
  • Veska Baumgartner

    Jul 12 2017
  • Paul Berger

    Sep 08 2016 John did a great job and answered all my questions promptly and addressed every issue that came up quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend him.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account