Jonathan E. Sureck

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
462 East Paces Ferry Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30305
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
The Sureck Law Firm is a premier Atlanta, Georgia law office specializing in personal injury and workers' compensation cases. We have over 30 years of experience, and have successfully represented thousands of Georgia clients. We will give your case personal attention and aggressive representation. Unlike some other attorneys, we work on a contingency fee basis, meaning that we don't get paid unless we win.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Paul J Toyle

    Jul 22 2018 they are doing a good job. they are working hard and they always put customer first.
  • Tamika

    Jul 20 2018 Jon and Josh made the worst moment in my life the best moment. They made sure I was taken care of at work, and with the doctors. They really took a big weight off my shoulders. Thank guys!
  • Eric goodrum

    Jul 20 2018 I was injured on the job.Thanks for your hard work!
  • Patrice Wallace

    Jul 20 2018 Firstly, I would like to thank Josh and John for going above and beyond when fighting for my case. It surprisingly went by super quickly, so thank you for staying on top of things, and fighting for me nonstop. Working with you guys was such a pleasure and if I had to I would definitely recommend you both!
  • Kiera Favors

    Jun 29 2018 Wonderful
  • Charlene B Black

    Jun 29 2018 It was amazing and everyone was so knowledgeable and professional. The process was so smooth. I will continue to recommend and refer people to this law firm.
  • Joseph Summer

    Jun 27 2018 Great Attorney. Personal Friends for years. I would trust them if I got injured.
  • Lucretia Butler

    Jun 20 2018 Working with the Sureck staff was a pleasure. Jon and Joshua have a passion for making sure that the client is treated right and taken care of 100%. Jon will fight for your case relentlessly until there are results.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jennifer Jones

    May 22 2018 I wanted to Thank Sureck Law Firm for going over and beyond to help me during my time of need. Every time I called they were there to assist me and their office staff was very friendly and helpful from day one. Sureck law firm keep shinning, Thanks again Jennifer
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!