Joseph Welsh at Samdperil & Welsh, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
100 High St
Exeter, NH 03833
(603) 775-7570
About
Drawing upon more than twenty years of experience representing clients in the New Hampshire courts, our lawyers provide legal advice that is knowledgeable and clear, and representation that is both aggressive and creative. Whether your case is in a local circuit court, family court, superior court, or the New Hampshire Supreme Court, we've been there... and we've obtained impressive results for our clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kim

    Jan 27 2018 Joe Welsh was fantastic! He was thorough and walked me through every step of this difficult process. His professionalism and genuine compassion stood out to me. Thank you Joe!
  • Jean McMaugh

    Nov 28 2017 I highly recommend Attorneys Joe Welsh and Richard Samdperil to help through legal matters. They were extremely professional and compassionate while getting us through a very difficult time.
  • ED

    Nov 15 2017 Fantastic. No one better than Joe. My case was taken care of quickly and effectively. Joe did and continues to go above and beyond for his clients. I woldn't hesitate to use his services again. He is well worth it.
  • Barry Triplett

    Nov 01 2017 From our first meeting Joe was tuned in to my problem and knew the things to do to eventually end it as well as possible. He was quite good at keeping me informed as things moved along. When I had questions Joe was usually quite prompt in answering. I could not have asked for better service.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barry Triplett

    Nov 01 2017 From our first meeting Joe was tuned in to my problem and knew the things to do to eventually end it as well as possible. He was quite good at keeping me informed as things moved along. When I had questions Joe was usually quite prompt in answering. I could not have asked for better service.
  • Cristina Czarnecki

    Oct 19 2017 Attorney Welsh helped me through a very difficult legal matter. I felt very lost at the time and truly had never needed legal representation before in my life. I am very grateful I chose to work with this law firm as they are highly professional and understanding.
  • Tamlyn Ommert

    May 17 2016
  • Cheri Hegi

    May 30 2012 Attorneys Joe Welsh & Richard Samdperil are experienced, whip smart + very personable. I've consulted with them on a matter of legal issues, and they have always patiently explained the options + helped reach a favorable outcome. I can't recommend them highly enough – they are fantastic.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account