Julie Wolff at The Law & Mediation Office of Julie O. Wolff

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
4901 70th Street Suite 1
San Diego, CA 92115
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Julie O. Wolff is a compassionate family law attorney who will successfully guide you through the court system and into a brighter future for yourself and your children. She utilizes common sense dispute resolution techniques to ease the emotional pain of difficult family law issues. If the matter is unable to settle, her stellar advocacy will provide you with a fierce advocate in the courtroom.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lee

    Sep 26 2018 When we reached Julie we were in panic and anxiety. Julie met us in a very professional and friendly manner. She also helped my wife to get another good attorney. During this 11 months case period, Julie provided professional and helpful support. She managed everything very well. The price is very fair too. My wife and I are very grateful for Julie's excellent work. Thank you Julie.
  • MJ

    Sep 25 2018 First, I would like to thank Julie for representing me during my ongoing custody case. I am choosing to write this review in the midst of an ongoing case because that is how confident I am in Julie’s ability to represent what is first and foremost best for my child. Julie has been with me through every step of this daunting process and I can honestly say that she has given me hope in what I initially felt was an unhopeful situation. She is very attentive to her clients’ needs and the communication has been nothing less than stellar. Julie ensures that she takes the time to speak and explain things in such a manner that you completely feel and understand what is taking place. She has been as much as an advocate for myself and my child, I am so grateful that I was able to find her to represent me! I am extremely confident that Julie is going to see my case through to the end and get the outcome that is best for my child and me!
  • Michael Hochbrueckner

    Jul 17 2018 I highly recommend Julie Wolff, She is knowledgeable, discreet, responsive, and up for a fight if necessary.
  • Carolyn

    Apr 24 2018 I have had a Great experience working with Julie. From the first time I contacted her she fit me into her schedule right away, met with me and walked me through the next steps. She is very prompt at getting back to me and I enjoy her no stress attitude and her ease to be able to work with.
  • Michelle

    Apr 24 2018 Julie is one of the best attorney's there is. She's always so caring for her clients and is always willing to go above and beyond for her clients. She works tirelessly every day to fight for her clients. I truly believe she deserves more thank 5 stars. I highly recommend Julie to all my family and friends.
  • Sandy W.

    Mar 11 2018 Julie Wolff gave me excellent counsel on a recent legal problem. She obtained all the critical information and helped me understand the legal issues and my options. She is a very helpful lawyer. I recommend her highly.
  • KP

    Feb 08 2018 Julie has been diligent and strong in representing me throughout my divorce and child custody cases. I believe that her expert knowledge and commitment will ensure the best legal outcomes. Thank you!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 29 2018 Julie is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michelle Jackson

    Sep 25 2018 First, I would like to thank Julie for representing me during my ongoing custody case. I am choosing to write this review in the midst of an ongoing case because that is how confident I am in Julie’s ability to represent what is first and foremost best for my child. Julie has been with me through every step of this daunting process and I can honestly say that she has given me hope in what I initially felt was an unhopeful situation. She is very attentive to her clients’ needs and the communication has been nothing less than stellar. Julie ensures that she takes the time to speak and explain things in such a manner that you completely feel and understand what is taking place. She has been as much as an advocate for myself and my child, I am so grateful that I was able to find her to represent me! I am extremely confident that Julie is going to see my case through to the end and get the outcome that is best for my child and me!
  • Melinda Hernandez

    Aug 10 2018 This week, Julie O. Wolff helped me secure my toddler's safety after experiencing abuse by a step parent. Julie represented my toddler at the hearing in the best way I could have imagined and ended up getting an order preventing any contact with the abusive step parent tied to our current custody arrangement. Even while dealing with the other parties aggressive attorney, Julie kept calm and professional and carried on. As a mother, I finally got a good night's sleep for once after many long weeks of trying to handle everything on my own. I never even needed to say a word at the hearing as appointed Guardian Ad Litem. Julie took control and made both mine and my toddlers life a little brighter knowing there are attorneys like Julie willing to fight for what's right for a child. From the bottom of this Mama's heart, Thank you Julie! I could not have done this without you!
  • Michael Hochbrueckner

    Jul 17 2018
  • Yarbrough Group

    Apr 24 2018 I really enjoyed working with Julie. She was very prompt at meeting with me and walking me through my issue. She has an ease to her work style and it was appreciated in a stressful situation.
  • Michelle Sanchez

    Apr 24 2018 Julie is one of the best attorney's there is. She's always so caring for her clients and is always willing to go above and beyond for her clients. She works tirelessly every day to fight for her clients. I truly believe she deserves more thank 5 stars. I highly recommend Julie to all my family and friends.
YELP REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
Read Angel W.'s review of The Law & Mediation Office of Julie O. Wolff on Yelp
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!