Kathryn Miller
Littleton Alternative Dispute Resolution Inc.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
1901 West Littleton Boulevard
Littleton, CO 80120
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Katy Miller earned her reputation as a first-rate employment attorney, tough litigator and savvy negotiator over a 25-year career that includes successfully pursuing wrongful termination, class actions, and discrimination cases of all types.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Carmen Danielson

    Sep 04 2020 Katie is knowledgeable, professional, unbiased, diligent and hardworking. I represent both employers and employees, and I do not hesitate to recommend Katie as a mediator regardless of which side I am representing.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Sep 08 2020Carmen, thanks so much for your review. I hope you are doing well. See you soon. Katy
  • Brian G.

    Aug 28 2020 I have mediated several wage and hour cases with Kathryn and have found her to be extremely effective in resolving disputes and working through complex issues.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Aug 28 2020Thanks Brian. I appreciate your review. I hope you are doing well. Katy
  • Kimberly Jones

    Aug 03 2020 Katy is a top-notch mediator. She is always incredibly prepared, polished, and professional. She is not afraid to ask tough questions or to dig into factually-complex cases when necessary. She gets results!
    • Kathryn Miller

      Aug 03 2020Thank you for this review Kim. I hope you are well! Katy
  • Kimberly Jones

    Aug 03 2020 Katy is a top-notch mediator. She is always incredibly prepared, polished, and professional. She is not afraid to ask tough questions or to dig into factually-complex cases when necessary. She gets results!
  • Drew Quisenberry

    Jul 29 2020 Katy has always made my clients feel comfortable, she has deeply cared and listened to them, and she has helped explain the realities of litigation and trial.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 30 2020Thank you Drew! Hope you are well. Katy
  • Elwyn Schaefer

    Jul 29 2020 Always excellent. She is always prepared, listens sincerely with knowledge and empathy, Creative when appropriate and presents very well to clients. I recommend her highly.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 30 2020Thank you so much Elwyn. I appreciate it. Stay well. Katy
  • Darold W Killmer

    Jul 29 2020 Katy is definitely one of the most skilled and effective mediators in the state. Her no-nonsense approach, coupled with her ability to listen and empathize, make her tremendously persuasive to both sides of the legal dispute. I recommend her without hesitation. She's at the top of the list.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 29 2020Thanks so much Darold. I hope all are well at your end! Katy
  • Maureen Witt

    Jul 29 2020 Katy is always extremely well-prepared, effective, efficient and gets the job done. My clients love her. She is without a doubt one of the very best mediators in Colorado.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 29 2020Thank you very much Maureen. Stay well. Katy
  • Sean M. McCurdy

    Jun 29 2020 Excellent.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 01 2020Thanks so much!
  • Joan Bechtold

    Jun 29 2020 Katy really works each case, and is very efficient. She does a good job working with the parties on creative solutions to get past impasses. She knows employment law as a practitioner, which is a plus, which allows her to quickly assess issues involving liability and damages. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Katy as a mediator.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 01 2020Joan, thanks so much for taking the time to respond. Katy
  • Elwyn Schaefer

    Jun 29 2020 Katy is the best. She's resolved a number of cases to my satisfaction, that of opposing counsel and, most importantly, to my client. Knowledgeable, well- prepared, great listener. Couldn't ask for more.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 01 2020Thank you Elwyn!
  • Employment Attorney

    Jun 29 2020 Katy was extremely prepared and willing to get into the details of the documents to understand the parties' contentions and help them reach a resolution. 10/10 would use her again.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 01 2020Thank you Matthew! I appreciate your comments. Katy
  • Cathy Havener Greer

    Jun 29 2020 Katy Miller is an excellent mediator who works very hard to achieve a resolution that meets the demands of the parties. She is thorough and has a solid understanding of the law and a good assessment of the facts and credibility issues.
    • Kathryn Miller

      Jul 01 2020Thanks Cathy! I appreciate your comments. Katy
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Drew Quisenberry

    Jul 30 2020 Katy has always made my clients feel comfortable, she has deeply cared and listened to them, and she has helped explain the realities of litigation and trial.
  • Joan Bechtold

    Jun 29 2020 Katy really work each case, and is very efficient. She does a good job working with the parties on creative solutions to get past impasses. She knows employment law as a practitioner, which is a plus, which allows her to quickly assess issues involving liability and damages. I would not hesitate to use or recommend Katy as a mediator.
  • Elwyn Schaefer

    Jun 29 2020 Knowledgeable, well-prepared, good listener. Who could ask for more? She's resolved a number of case to my satisfaction, that of opposing counsel and, most importantly, that of my client. I highly recommend Katy.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!