Laurie Kendall at Kendall Legal Services, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
1709 Spielbusch Ave #110
Toledo, OH 43604
(419) 244-3000
About
Kendall Legal Services can also help you appeal legal decisions. We will advocate for you concerning criminal convictions and sentencing orders, as well as family court decisions such as spousal support or custody. We'll look for mistakes made by the prosecution and keep you informed as we navigate the process together.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark

    Dec 11 2017 Lori did the best that she could do with what she given. I would recommend her to a friend, and use her again. Hopefully I would need to.
  • Diana

    Dec 04 2017 Ms. Kendall is very knowledgeable, competent and a kind and compassionate attorney. I have just received notice of an anticipated legal action resulting from a particularly contentious divorce, yet, because I have worked with her in the past, I am not concerned but confident in responding and proceeding. What more can you ask from an attorney?
  • Joseph medrano

    Nov 14 2017 It was pretty good I thought she did a good job
  • Ron cooley

    Nov 11 2017 The very best in legal services
  • Zach

    Nov 11 2017 Laurie was great. Always answered my calls or got back to me very quickly. She was able to answer all of my questions and give me a realistic outcome. Very honest and well worth the time and money.
  • Shawn

    Oct 12 2017 Simply the best - Laurie is not only the best listener she keeps all her appointment times and dates and gives solid representation when court appearance are necessary. I would recommend Laurie Kendall for your legal or advocacy needs.
  • Ronald Cooley

    Oct 12 2017 Very nice and very experienced attorney
  • mark giglio

    Sep 02 2017 would definately suggest laurie for a divorce lawyer!!!
  • Lupe Betancourt

    Aug 30 2017 Ms. Kendall was very patient with me. I would recommend her to friends and family..
  • Dave

    Aug 30 2017 Laurie was fair and compassionate... she was also patient.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Stutzzee Z

    Nov 13 2017 Laurie was great. Always answered my calls or got back to me very quickly. She was able to answer all of my questions and give me a realistic outcome. Very honest and well worth the time and money.
  • Chelsey Miller

    Aug 22 2017 My husband and I are very pleased with Ms. Kendall, and will recommend using her to anyone. She has helped us tremendously with our custody issues. We will most definitely hire her if we ever need an attorney again in the future!
  • Monica Kirby

    Jul 01 2017 Very understanding, will always work with you not against you. She knows what she is doing and never sugar coats anything. She is by far the best lawyer I've had, if only she could've been my divorce attorney prior to this. I highly recommend Ms. Laurie kendall
  • Mark Giglio

    Jun 02 2017 I would definitely recommend Kendall legal services for a divorce , was knowledgeable and thorough through the whole process.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account