Kent Lee at Law Office of Kent Lee, PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
7075 West Bell Road Suite #5
Glendale, Arizona 85308
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Alimony, Asset Distribution, Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Grandparent Rights, Paternity, PreNuptials, Stepfamily
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Your Name

    - Apr 17 2020 My experience with Kent has been top of the line. He proved to me that he is willing to stand up for his clients in family law. Very knowledgeable. Not have I used Kent for one, but two separate cases. I have recommended him to other people. In fact, he will be using Kent to represent his case soon! Great team in the office with his paralegal and Terri up front; friendly and very welcoming. I highly recommend Kent and his office to anyone needed for family law.
  • Christine Mullenax

    - Oct 15 2019 Very response and clear with expectations.
  • SH

    - Sep 02 2019 I have sent Kent many clients when there is a need for family law. He has helped them tremendously. He was always friendly and professional. He gets the job done.
  • Cindy Dixon

    - Aug 18 2019 My experience was very positive not only with Mr. Lee, but Susan and Terri were exceptional to work with. Mr. Lee took his time and explained the process of going through a very difficult divorce, he was always encouraging. He is worth every penny and more. It may not have ended with the result we had hope for but I know without a doubt Mr. Lee did everything he could. I will continue to recommend him to anyone who needs a family attorney.
  • darius nickerson

    - Jul 26 2019 Kent Lee is a consummate professional. I have referred numerous clients to him. I often hear from these clients that they are so thankful to have Kent Lee in their corner, He is always so well prepared and is fighting for their best interests. I am always happy to suggest him as a lawyer.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jerry Arnett

    May 16 2019 I was referred to Mr Walsh though my employer advocate. I had a family matter that Mr. Walsh was very helpful and even took more time with me then expected and even followed up with some more things in an email. I wish I was able to afford to retain him as there will be more paperwork and court dates to come I am sure, but at this time but finance do not allow it at this time.
  • Martin Olivares

    Apr 10 2019 the best
  • Susan Loosle

    Mar 16 2019 Kent and his team are absolutely amazing! They’re professional and fair, and helped get me through several challenging trials. I have used Kent’s firm for the last eleven years. Family disputes are never easy, but they are encouraging, supportive, and helped me fight for what is right. I will continue to use them if I’m ever in need.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!