Lana Hawkins at The Hawkins Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.8 10 reviews
256-571-2829
2303 Court Street PO Box 899
Guntersville, Alabama 35976
256-705-3593
600 Boulevard South SW Suite 104
Huntsville, AL 35802
256-586-4510
1209 Spring Valley Drive, NE
Arab, AL 35016
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
The Hawkins Law Firm assists individuals, families, and businesses in key areas that we believe are most important to them. By focusing on family law, estate planning, probate law, business law, criminal law, litigation, mediation and appellate advocacy, our firm is able to provide excellent legal services to a broad range of clients. Our focused approach eliminates the outdated practice model of trying to be all things to all people. Instead, we strive to be your guide through complex issues and problems in areas that matter most to you.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark Guseman

    - May 18 2020 Lana provided outstanding legal counsel throughout my case. Highly recommend her
  • CGH

    - Apr 27 2020 Lana Hawkins took on what seemed like an impossible case. My children and I will be forever great full . A pleasure to work with.
  • cindy henson

    - Apr 20 2020 Took on what seemed an impossible case. Turned it into the best possible outcome. My Family and I thank you Lana Hawkins
  • Jeremy Kirby

    - Apr 18 2020 Lana and her team was amazing in helping me get full custody of both my girls
  • Kandy

    - Apr 07 2020 Lana, is wonderful and very caring
  • Jeremy Kirby

    - Mar 19 2020 She done an amazing job helped me get custody of my girls
  • Jenny Bradley

    - Mar 19 2020 I love working with Lana! I have gained a lot of experience and she is so easy to work for.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • jeremy kirby

    Mar 03 2020 Lana and her staff really helped me get custody of my girls
  • J Conlee

    Feb 29 2020 I hired Lana Hawkins for a modification of custody case. She was and continues to be a diligent listener- as well as easy to get it touch with, which is a rarity with lawyers. This helps ease my anxieties about such important life decisions for myself and my child. I would recommend her to anyone who wants to be understood and well represented in court.
  • Dean Smith

    Nov 05 2019 We don't generally think of lawyers as being honest people but I can truly say Miss Lana Hawkins is an honest and trustworthy person and that says a lot in my book. On top of that she's also extremely knowledgeable and well versed in her profession, couldn't ask for a better attorney.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!