Larry Raimondi at Raimondi & Associates, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 121 reviews
1301 Shiloh Rd NW Suite 1520
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Corporate, Estate Planning and Administration, Probate, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Óscar Hernadez

    - Dec 06 2020 Definitely a great experience. I feel comfortable doing business with him. A very knowledgeable and friendly guy, including all his staff. He makes you feel like you are a part of his family and you are getting things done properly and correctly. I highly recommend him and his team. They are the best!
  • Joene L Ferguson

    - Dec 02 2020 Very positive experience with the closing on our new home. Mr. Raimondi was very professional, competent, knowledgeable and friendly. Best of all we found out he was from our home town! Would highly recommend him.
  • Margaret Weans

    - Oct 30 2020 Wonderful customer service and very friendly. I would definitely recommend this law office to my friends.
  • KR

    - Oct 23 2020 Larry made our closing process quick and easy- even when things didn't go smoothly, he was patient, explained everything clearly, and helped us finalize the closing. All went well, and I'd recommend him to anyone.
  • Terry Black

    - Oct 23 2020 From the time we walked into the door until we left, we felt valued. We also felt so relaxed during the signing process because what we were signing, was explained in a way that was very understandable. Thank you.
  • Mark Ebetino

    - Oct 23 2020 Larry Raimondi is a top-notch Lawyer that is professional, competent and has a great personality. I had a fantastic experience and completely endorse Larry to anyone seeking legal counsel!!!
  • James Spencer

    - Oct 23 2020 Larry is phenomenal to work with! He and his team are responsive and make the closing process extremely smooth. I would never use anyone but Larry for my transactional legal needs.
  • Libby Quiner

    - Sep 25 2020 Larry is my GO TO for all things real estate closings. He and his team are responsive, quick and AMAZING to work with. I send all my clients to him and I even closed on my personal purchase in July with he and his team. You're missing out if you use anyone else!
  • Ken Reed

    - Sep 23 2020 Larry is a great guy. Professional, knowledgeable and very client oriented. We have done several deals together .... Love working with him.
  • TP Ack

    - Sep 04 2020 Professional. Knowledgeable. Trustworthy. Answered all queries with confidence.
  • Jennifer Stevens

    - Sep 03 2020 Awesome!! I've had over 15 closings in my life in numerous states and this firm is by far head and shoulders above any other I've dealt with. Extremely responsive, considerate of my needs, and most important really knowledgeable--very impressed with the answers given to my difficult questions. Will definitely use again and refer to others. A+++
  • tim jackson

    - Aug 31 2020 Quick and easy. My new favorite attorney.
  • Lawrence Tamasovich

    - Aug 30 2020 Professional, quick, and knows what he is doing . Go BUCKS
  • Joel Cogdell

    - Aug 26 2020 Larry was very knowledgeable, accommodating and took great steps to ensure my security was a top priority during the closing process. He was also very personable and kind. He not only was concerned about the needs of his client but my needs as well. Great Gentleman!
  • Lisa

    - Aug 26 2020 Most efficient closing I've ever had. Thank you
  • Bruce Fick

    - Aug 24 2020 Larry - was our closing attorney (both times) and good to work with . When sober, Larry is a great attorney (just kidding he was sober). I would gladly hire Larry to handle any case that I felt was a good fit.
  • Sary Sim

    - Aug 24 2020 Makes signing papers very simple, straight forward and super professional. Thanks Larry!
  • Nipun

    - Aug 23 2020 Great experience
  • Lloyd Burke

    - Aug 21 2020 Great job!
  • Jonathan

    - Aug 19 2020 Very professional, patient, and accurate at his job. 5/5 would recommend.
  • Loren Hauck

    - Aug 18 2020 It was very efficient and professional.
  • Alfred Gullo

    - Aug 06 2020 Fantastic! Despite the errors from my lender which you managed to get corrected and allowed the closing to proceed as scheduled, it was a smooth and pleasant experience. You and your staff had everything under control and certainly made me feel like I was in fact, in good hands. Thank you for making it an easy transition from nervous house hunter to a happy home owner.
  • John F Hart

    - Aug 02 2020 Quick and easy, and very professional
  • tim

    - Aug 01 2020 Quick and easy. Just the way it should be.
  • Laura James

    - Jul 18 2020 Great. Efficient and professional
  • Thomas & Ginger Biwden

    - Jul 18 2020 Larry was fantastic and great attitude. We’ve used Larry several times. Thanks again Larry
  • Nick Pflegl

    - Jul 16 2020 Everything was great. Quick and easy. Thanks so much! Great meeting you!
  • Brittany G.

    - Jul 09 2020 Larry was personable, efficient, and left me feeling well informed. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience and we will certainly be calling for other services in the future. Thanks for helping us into our new home, Larry!
  • Chris Jose

    - Jul 03 2020 Larry was efficient, personable, courteous and organized. It was hands down the quickest closing I’ve experienced. He made the process even easier when he sent over E-docs to sign. On closing day, I was out in 30 minutes. I’ll use him again in the future.
  • Liz Rowe

    - Jul 02 2020 Our transactions and interactions were quick, efficient, thorough and yet very pleasant and personable.
  • Carlos Molina

    - Jul 02 2020 5 closings, never a problem.
  • Colton Bryant

    - Jul 01 2020 Larry was very accommodating and friendly and made our refinancing a very pleasant experience. He went out of his way to make sure everything ran smoothly even though we were doing a virtual closing.
  • Larry Tamasovich

    - Jul 01 2020 Quick, professional, knows what he is doing and is a BUCKEYE?
  • Matthew Burgess

    - Jul 01 2020 Larry made my first closing very easy. He was prepared, efficient and answered all of my questions.
  • Rebecca McCormick

    - Jul 01 2020 Larry made the closing for my townhome sale quick and painless. He had everything in order and ready to sign, and I had a check within an hour.
  • Libby Quiner

    - Jun 29 2020 The Raimondi team is the best in the business. I send all my clients to them - they are responsive, organized, timely and professional. I'm also using the team for my personal purchase. I cannot recommend Larry & his team enough. They are consistently the best in the business.
  • TP

    - Jun 26 2020 Positive experience , staff was friendly and professional. The attorney kept us laughing through the entire process. Was running late due to traffic and he waited on us without a problem .
  • Anne B Smith

    - Jun 25 2020 Our daughter was our Power of Attorney and handled the closing. The paperwork we had to esign was very straight forward. Having worked with Larry in the past I can only say thank you for a smooth efficient closing.
  • Stina Singletary

    - Jun 25 2020 Great experience! The closing was short and sweet! Larry Raimondi was excellent!
  • Mary Frazier

    - Jun 24 2020 Great experience at my closing. On time, professional and Larry is personable and knowledgeable
  • Renee

    - Jun 24 2020 Easy and always excellent! I’ve been working with Larry for years on my home closures, and he’s fantastic.
  • AJ

    - Jun 12 2020 Super fast closing! Larry made the process very efficient. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Cynthia Folsom

    - Jun 10 2020 Excellent service provided by Larry Raimondi to close on our refinance loan. Would definitely use his service again. Thanks!
  • SEH

    - Jun 09 2020 Larry and his staff were fantastic through our closing process. They were very accommodating to an ever-changing schedule dictated by the lenders and squeezed us in despite any inconvenience to them. Larry was very organized at the closing and directed us quickly through the document signing process to ensure we were in and out as quickly as possible.
  • Terry L Fortson

    - Jun 09 2020 Larry was flexible, quick, efficient, professional and personable. Overall, a great experience!
  • Norman Hosch

    - Jun 06 2020 Very pleased with the service I received.
  • Samuel Holmes

    - May 27 2020 Larry was totally prepared and efficient. It took very little time yet he still would explain everything and answer any questions.
  • Glenn Nadeau

    - May 27 2020 Larry walked us through the process efficiently and explained everything in just the right amount of detail. He also answered all of our questions and has a great sense of humor.
  • Sam P.

    - May 19 2020 Larry was very professional and helpful. The closing was quick and easy.
  • Lisa Moran

    - May 11 2020 Very helpful. Even reminded me about Homestead Exemption. Best personal contact though out buying this house. Thanks
  • Norman Hosch

    - May 07 2020 Larry Raimondi was very professional, efficient, and polite. He made my real estate closing experience much easier than I had anticipated it being. I will undoubtedly use Raimondi & Associates in the future.
  • Anne Smith

    - May 07 2020 The staff was lovely to work with and answered all of our questions. They made the process easy and made us feel like family. I highly recommend Larry and his staff for a fun and professional closing.
  • Benjamin Kinney

    - May 06 2020 Larry and his awesome staff are second to none.. fast, efficient, very aggressively priced, and the best table side manner I’ve ever seen in my 20 years as a mortgage banker. Keep it up bro!!! BK
  • Will Kelley

    - May 06 2020 Perfection. Larry is the absolute best.
  • Renae metters

    - May 04 2020 Larry will make it happen fast without incident
  • Ladi T

    - Apr 27 2020 Larry and his team are amazing. They are always very professional, detailed, and friendly. Each transaction is always smooth from start to close.
  • Nancy Marcello

    - Apr 25 2020 Larry has always done an excellent job for me and all my clients for over 10 years. Larry is very professionals and makes the signing process easy and painless. I highly recommend Larry Raimondi and his team.
  • Rick Duerr

    - Apr 25 2020 Larry had everything ready, it went quickly and was actually fun!
  • Eduardo Sarmiento

    - Apr 06 2020 Detailed process and good recommendations for the follow up taxes wise
  • Najdana Majors

    - Apr 06 2020 great
  • Kassie Lallky

    - Apr 06 2020 Larry and his team are always helpful and pleasant to me and my clients during the closing process. This means a lot with being a newer real estate agent! I will always feel comfortable referring Raimondi and Associates to anyone needing their services and will use them for all of my real estate closings if possible.
  • Stephanie Brown

    - Apr 04 2020 Very professional super nice associates that guided me through the home buying paperwork with ease
  • Renae metters

    - Apr 04 2020 Fast and accurate
  • JMR

    - Apr 04 2020 Had a great experience, Larry was awesome and made the signing process painless
  • MARIE TERVER

    - Mar 19 2020 Mr. Raimondi is awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable, he explained everything to us and was very professional. We could not have been more pleased with both the level of service and communication. We recommend him without reservation.
  • TCS

    - Mar 10 2020 Mr. Raimondi was awesome at our recent refi closing. Got us in and out in no time and was very professional and knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to use him again!
  • Daniel W.

    - Mar 08 2020 Mr. Raimondi was experienced, knowledgeable, and professional at our refi closing. I would recommend him to others and would be happy to work with him again, if the need ever arose.
  • Dara Say

    - Mar 07 2020 Larry raimondi did a awesome job helping us. We highly recommend them
  • Casey Riddle

    - Mar 05 2020 Larry did an outstanding job at my recent real estate closing! The seller was difficult and Larry handled the situation well!
  • Chris S

    - Mar 05 2020 Very helpful throughout the refinance process. Very knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend.
  • Mike Caporusso

    - Mar 05 2020 Excellent closing services provided by Larry Raimondi and his team. This process was the most well-prepared, most efficient, and personable of all the previous properties I've closed on. I highly recommend Larry and his team.
  • Kate

    - Mar 05 2020 In my real estate investing business, I have worked with many lawyers, and Larry is now my first choice for transactions. Our team has been very impressed not only with his extra quick responsiveness and attention to every detail that matters to us, but also with his warmth and clear intent for our working relationship to be a long term and healthy one. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a lawyer for their business. Larry should become your go-to!
  • Jorge Montilla

    - Feb 12 2020 AMAZING!! I've closed a lot of real estate transactions, and Larry's have been the smoothest transactions. His team is amazing.
  • Michael McFarland

    - Feb 11 2020 It was a lovely experience
  • J W van der Sommen

    - Feb 09 2020 on time - paperwork ready -
  • MEL GRANT

    - Feb 07 2020 Larry and his team from the start have been nothing but amazing! Not only are they prompt, but they keep all parties in the loop and make the closing process a breeze. Larry has closed several transactions for my clients and they have all raved about how immediately comfortable and at ease they felt about the home buying or selling process. They are a phenomenal team!
  • Vasili Egnatashvili

    - Feb 04 2020 Larry, is most professional lawyer, always on top of the things he do. great personality and extremely friendly attitude
  • Gretchen P.

    - Jan 27 2020 Larry can handle the most difficult of situations and I have brought him many. Always a professional and always gets it done. Been using him for over 15 years!
  • Michael

    - Jan 14 2020 Larry took the time to ask me about my real estate investing business and offered useful tips and resources. I look forward to working with Raimondi and Associates, LLC again.
  • MB

    - Jan 10 2020 Larry was great! He made my closing super easy and efficient and took the time to explain the various documents to me.
  • Becca Hunt

    - Jan 09 2020 Larry is such a joy to be around- makes the closing process fun, easy, and relaxed!
  • Diana S Barber

    - Jan 08 2020 Larry is not only a well-trained lawyer in his field, but he is also personable and responds promptly to all inquiries. He is a pleasure to work with and I recommend him for your real estate closing needs.
  • Eric J. Schulman

    - Dec 14 2019 In the 25 years of doing business, I have never had a great of an experience. Larry is the best! What more can I say!!!
  • Heather van der Lande Cummings

    - Dec 10 2019 Larry and his team are always accessible and willing to assist with quick responses as well as ensure that everyone is aware of what is happening. Closings are always a fun event keeping the big day exciting for both buyer and seller. Each closing is customized to fit the needs of the buyers and sellers so that they feel comfortable throughout the process.
  • Gregg Hunter

    - Dec 06 2019 Larry and his staff are FANTASTIC! they go above and beyond to make sure your experience is as easy as it gets.
  • Brad Buehler

    - Nov 24 2019 Larry and his team are very professional and helpful
  • Phillip Durr

    - Nov 19 2019 Larry is always a professional. Very clear and concise in his instructions to my clients and always patient if they don't understand specific verbiage. He makes sure he breaks everything down so that everyone knows what they're signing. I would use Larry 10/10 times if given the opportunity.
  • Frank G

    - Nov 14 2019 Top notch service. Very thorough at explaining all the documents but the closing still went extremely fast. The experience was highly professional and I would strongly recommend Larry's services
  • Vexiom Corporation

    - Nov 14 2019 Excellent job and very detail.
  • Alemayehu Abeje

    - Nov 13 2019 Good service and good house
  • Anne B Smith

    - Nov 07 2019 This is our second time using Raimondi and Associates. I highly recommend Larry he is knowledgeable, easy to work with fast and efficient while being very personable.
  • S. Peretz

    - Oct 31 2019 Don't think twice. We've been using the services of Raimondi and Associates for years and had many real estate closings with Larry and his team of professionals. Always an excellent experience, knowledgeable, responsive, fast and efficient. I would highly recommend using the services of Raimondi and Associates. Larry gets thing done.
  • S. Peretz

    - Oct 31 2019 Real Estate
  • Eric Peterson

    - Oct 25 2019 Raimondi & Associates has handled my closings for over 15 years and the closing team is friendly, efficient and always a pleasure to work with and ensuring my closings go off without a hitch. Larry always breaks any tension by interacting and joking with clients on both sides of the transaction. After everything is signed and everyone is getting up to leave, Larry always congratulates both parties of the transaction. Larry also reminds both buyer(s) and seller(s) to show their appreciation to their agent by referring them to other clients. It reminds the buyer and seller that referrals are the highest compliment an agent can receive! Thank you Larry for always taking great care of my clients!!!
  • Joe Cassar

    - Oct 11 2019 Great closing. Great staff - Conner was excellent.
  • Susan Levy

    - Oct 10 2019 My clients and myself have always had excellent customer service.
  • Lisa Cea

    - Oct 10 2019 Larry Raimondi is hands down the best closing attorney I have worked with in my 12 years in real estate. His staff is on the ball and providse swift, professional closing services and responses to client 7 agent inquiries. His office at Glenridge Highlands One (555 Glenridge Connector) is a place I am proud to bring my clients to close. I've never seen anyone better than Larry at the closing table. Larry keeps the clients happy and processes the paperwork at the table swiftly and orderly and answers all the client questions confidently but with a great sense of humor. Agents, lenders and clients all leave the closing happy.
  • Marshalee Brown

    - Oct 09 2019 Larry was quite personable and easy to work with. Knowledgeable and straight forward.
  • Mike Sanders

    - Sep 04 2019 Larry has done an outstanding job for all my clients for over 15 years. Thank you so much Larry for the great customer service and I look forward to more great years to come!
  • Sarah Miller

    - Aug 29 2019 I recommend using Raimondi & Associates to all my clients for my closings. The team gets everything done with precision and a great attitude. If something comes up, I can trust them to get the job done.
  • Dayna Broder

    - Aug 29 2019 Raimondi and Associates is the perfect place to close! Always professional, always gets the job done, and has the best staff!
  • Damain Cook

    - Aug 02 2019 Larry and his staff go the extra mile every time to make sure the closing is done right and the clients are happy. I love working with him and his team.
  • AA

    - Jul 03 2019 I have been working with Raimondi and Associates for over ten years. I have closed about 100 real estate transaction with them. Larry Raimondi has been a fantastic attorney and his legal assistant, Jill and the rest of the office staff have been phenomenal. They are the best and I would refer them to anyone.
  • Joe Cobern

    - Jul 03 2019 Raimondi & Associates offers unparalleled service which begins with Larry Raimondi. Larry consistently communicates with all parties involved in the transaction ensuring things do not fall apart at the last minute. If you are looking for a closing attorney who is fun to work with, always available to his clients, and willing to go the extra mile to get the deal to the closing table, I suggest directing your next closing to Raimondi and Associates.
  • Elizabeth D

    - Jul 03 2019 Always a great experience for all!
  • STEVE L JACKSON

    - Jun 03 2019 I've had Raimondi & Associates as my Real Estate Attorney in many Real Estate transactions. The process has always been Great, with very efficient, timely, detailed, and smooth proceedings. Wouldn't want any other firm representing my Real Estate Law needs.
  • Jeff Hanna

    - Jun 03 2019 Larry has handled multiple real estate closings for my clients. I would recommend his services to anyone in need of a good real estate attorney. His closings are always done quickly & thoroughly - Thanks Larry!
  • Michelle Graves

    - Jun 03 2019 Larry is AMAZING! I recommend and use him for all of my closings! He always makes the buyers and sellers feel comfortable and at ease with the process, which at times, can be a stressful one. His staff is incredible, always great communicators and very efficient. I always know if my closings are with them, I'm in great hands!
  • Stephanie Purrington

    - Jun 03 2019 Larry Raimondi and his staff are the ultimate closing attorney specialists in Atlanta. Larry has serviced my clients and me for many years. He is exceptionally knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond the average attorney in providing personalized attention to all the details. He and his staff are solution-based. Absolutely the best!! My top pick in real estate closing services.
  • Samantha Jones

    - Jun 02 2019 Larry is the best. First class personal service, extremely knowledgeable and always quick to respond to any communication.
  • Shuan Manous

    - May 31 2019 Larry Raimondi and his entire team are exceptional! Their attention to detail and commitment to superior customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend Raimondi and Associates!
  • rms

    - May 31 2019 Fast and Flawless
  • Kevin DiPetrillo

    - May 31 2019 Larry is more knowledgeable than any other attorney I've ever worked with. He and his staff are thorough and easy to work with. During a real estate closing Larry does a great job of getting the closing done efficiently and keeps everyone entertained and at ease.
  • Jay Zulauf

    - May 31 2019 Larry is the consummate professional and is great at what he does and goes above and beyond to make sure my clients have a smooth closing. I would recommend Larry to anyone looking for a closing attorney who is there for you from start to finish. Jay Zulauf
  • Barton W Wood

    - May 31 2019 Larry is very good at what he does. His knowledge and expertise helps avoid the pitfalls associated with bad real estate transactions. His attention to detail ensures that you don't enter into contracts that can potentially cause problems later. I would recommend Larry for your contracts.
  • Karen Smyth

    - May 31 2019 We've been utilizing the services of Raimondi and Associates for over 10 years and we have been thrilled with every experience. The skilled professionals from the pre-closing team to the closing attorney have been nothing short of superb with their sense of urgency, attention to detail and demonstration of strong customer service.
  • Ben Josephson

    - May 31 2019 Larry always knocks the ball out of the park for me and my customers. Whenever I have an opportunity to utilize his services personally or provide are recommendation I can confidently say that the result will be favorable. I've never met a legal professional who goes further out of their way to ensure nothing but complete client satisfaction.
  • Adee Weismark

    - May 31 2019 I have closed many real estate transactions with Raimondi and Associates. I have always had a 5 star experience. It starts with constant communication and ends with a pleasant closing experience. I highly recommend Larry Raimondi and his staff for any real estate closings.
  • Melanie Smith

    - May 31 2019 Larry and his team are incredible! Always a smooth and friendly transaction each time!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tariq Salaita

    Mar 28 2017 Lawrence is a great attorney, we have done several real estate investment purchases with him and his advice is spot on. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a no non-sense straight to the point attorney who knows Ga Law and knows what he's taking about.
  • Gina Soler

    Feb 11 2017 Very professional, he went the extra mile to make sure we were happy. He will be my attorney from now on.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!