Laura L. Whiteside

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
N/A
Terra Corporate Center
14906 Winding Creek Ct., Suite 102D
Tampa, FL 33613-1627
813-876-3113
About
Foreclosure, Real Estate, Tax Deeds
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • WILLIAM DIAMOND

    May 07 2018 Laura, Your patience and professionalism is greatly appreciated at this most serious of times in helping me navigate my options during the evaluation of my South Tampa house property sale. I know that you must see hundreds of clients but your personal attention and caring is making a big difference in my piece of mind during uncharted waters. Your attention to detail and your clients is certainly worthy of 5 Stars. Call when you can with your update. William Diamond (813) 417-9626
  • Barbara Schultz

    Apr 04 2018 Very attentive to my concerns.
  • Mel Farman

    Dec 27 2017 You handle our probate case so well Thanks I know it wasnt easy but you did a great job yes 5 stars
  • Jan De Luz

    Dec 26 2017 If you want to get things done right the first time, see Laura. She listens, and has the most efficient actionable steps. And a pleasure to work with, highly recommended.
  • Gordon Brooks

    Dec 26 2017 Very responsive to all inquires and handled everything in a professional manner.
  • Luis F Posso

    Dec 25 2017 Laura was great helping me with my mortgage litigation!
  • Andrea R Cawley

    Dec 07 2017 Laura has been very professional and has helped us greatly in our business start up and our real-estate dealings. We would certainly recommend her and will continue to seek her advice for our own legal needs. Andrea R Cawley
  • Kathy Castillo

    Nov 11 2017 Goes out of her way for you
  • Jan De Luz

    Oct 31 2017 Laura is a great listener and with practical advice, and handled my work efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Laura Whiteside and would use her again!
  • Gordon

    Oct 30 2017 Laura is the consummate professional and always responds in a timely manner to her clients.
  • Alan Pasek

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside and her staff are very professional and went above and beyond in helping me with my case.
  • Heather Robles

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside is an amazing combination of knowledge, warmth, efficiency, and expertise.
  • MEL FARMAN

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside was the best thing that ever happen to my family. We had such a big problem with a property Deed and she worked hard to get it right for us. Her Law office Is the best . They get the job done.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 13 2017 Laura is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • WILL NOT

    May 07 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account