Laura L. Whiteside at Hicks | Whiteside

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
Terra Corporate Center
14906 Winding Creek Ct., Suite 102D
Tampa, FL 33613-1627
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Laura is admitted to practice in all state courts of Florida and in the United States District courts for the Middle, Northern and Southern Districts of Florida, as well as the Eleventh Circuit Court of Appeals.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jon Steinmetz

    Nov 20 2018 I had a very complicated situation dating back from I believe 2008 That could have been a nightmare for me because obviously she is a lot smarter than I am but she listened to my side of the story understood where I was coming from even if she may or may not have agreed with me and then stood by my side and still help me out she is not only an amazing attorney she is an amazing person and those 2 things don't go together too often so you found a jem if you found her I am grateful I did. I will not only refer her in the future I am going to go out of my way and even work hard to get her business to begin to show the thanks that I have I was scared to death
  • Amanda and Bradley Orr

    Nov 06 2018 Ms Whiteside is an AWESOME Attorney. She is very professional, knowledgeable and really applied herself to our defense in a very limited time frame. We would recommend her and her staff. You will NOT be disappointed.
  • Robert V

    Jun 04 2018 Highly pleased with project to clear title on property. Was kept informed with progress every step of the way and job was completed far sooner than I expected.
  • WILLIAM DIAMOND

    May 07 2018 Laura, Your patience and professionalism is greatly appreciated at this most serious of times in helping me navigate my options during the evaluation of my South Tampa house property sale. I know that you must see hundreds of clients but your personal attention and caring is making a big difference in my piece of mind during uncharted waters. Your attention to detail and your clients is certainly worthy of 5 Stars. Call when you can with your update. William Diamond (813) 417-9626
  • Barbara Schultz

    Apr 04 2018 Very attentive to my concerns.
  • Mel Farman

    Dec 27 2017 You handle our probate case so well Thanks I know it wasnt easy but you did a great job yes 5 stars
  • Jan De Luz

    Dec 26 2017 If you want to get things done right the first time, see Laura. She listens, and has the most efficient actionable steps. And a pleasure to work with, highly recommended.
  • Gordon Brooks

    Dec 26 2017 Very responsive to all inquires and handled everything in a professional manner.
  • Luis F Posso

    Dec 25 2017 Laura was great helping me with my mortgage litigation!
  • Andrea R Cawley

    Dec 07 2017 Laura has been very professional and has helped us greatly in our business start up and our real-estate dealings. We would certainly recommend her and will continue to seek her advice for our own legal needs. Andrea R Cawley
  • Kathy Castillo

    Nov 11 2017 Goes out of her way for you
  • Jan De Luz

    Oct 31 2017 Laura is a great listener and with practical advice, and handled my work efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Laura Whiteside and would use her again!
  • Gordon

    Oct 30 2017 Laura is the consummate professional and always responds in a timely manner to her clients.
  • Alan Pasek

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside and her staff are very professional and went above and beyond in helping me with my case.
  • Heather Robles

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside is an amazing combination of knowledge, warmth, efficiency, and expertise.
  • MEL FARMAN

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside was the best thing that ever happen to my family. We had such a big problem with a property Deed and she worked hard to get it right for us. Her Law office Is the best . They get the job done.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 13 2017 Laura is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • jon steinmetz

    Nov 20 2018 Mrs. Whiteside Had a very complicated situation with me that showed me owing Her and her firm thousands of dollars But she listen to my side of the story with embassy understood where I was coming from and worked with me When I was the loss of honorable and scared to death she is not only an awesome attorney that while exceeded what I was expecting in court she is an awesome person and those 2 things don't go together too often. WOW is how i would describe her. This message is truly from the heart I never even met her she saved my butt via email and phone calls
  • Bradley Orr

    Nov 06 2018
  • WILL NOT

    May 07 2018
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!