Laura L. Whiteside

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
N/A
100 Ashley Dr S Suite 600
Tampa, FL 33602
813-876-3113
About
Foreclosure, Real Estate, Tax Deeds
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Andrea R Cawley

    Dec 07 2017 Laura has been very professional and has helped us greatly in our business start up and our real-estate dealings. We would certainly recommend her and will continue to seek her advice for our own legal needs. Andrea R Cawley
  • Kathy Castillo

    Nov 11 2017 Goes out of her way for you
  • Jan De Luz

    Oct 31 2017 Laura is a great listener and with practical advice, and handled my work efficiently and to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend Laura Whiteside and would use her again!
  • Gordon

    Oct 30 2017 Laura is the consummate professional and always responds in a timely manner to her clients.
  • Alan Pasek

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside and her staff are very professional and went above and beyond in helping me with my case.
  • Heather Robles

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside is an amazing combination of knowledge, warmth, efficiency, and expertise.
  • MEL FARMAN

    Oct 26 2017 Laura Whiteside was the best thing that ever happen to my family. We had such a big problem with a property Deed and she worked hard to get it right for us. Her Law office Is the best . They get the job done.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 13 2017 Laura is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account