Law Firm of Kevin D. Judd

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
South Building, 601 Pennsylvania Avenue NW #900
Washington, DC 20004
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Law Firm of Kevin D. Judd, P.L.L.C.

Washington DC Bankruptcy Lawyer and MD Bankruptcy Lawyer

Has your debt become unmanageable? Are you receiving harassing phone calls from creditors at work and home? If you are experiencing financial distress, then a Washington DC bankruptcy lawyer can help you reclaim your life. At the Law Firm of Kevin D. Judd, we will help you understand the ramifications of filing for Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 bankruptcy.

What Is Bankruptcy, And How Can Filing Bankruptcy Help Me?

The decision to file bankruptcy is never easy. However, sometimes it is your best option. By using federal bankruptcy laws, you can help protect your home and assets. An experienced bankruptcy attorney will explain your options and help you understand the consequences of filing bankruptcy. He or she will also explain the differences between Chapter 7 and Chapter 13 bankruptcy. By retaining the services of a professional bankruptcy attorney, you can avoid any unnecessary mistakes that could hurt your filing.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Darryl Marshall

    Feb 23 2021 Kevin is an engaged, and knowledgeable attorney who has years of experience in bankruptcy law. If you’re in need of counsel I recommend reaching out to Kevin.
  • Victoria L Walker

    Jan 15 2021 Very knowledgeable and helpful.
  • Anthony Blash

    Dec 15 2020 Mr. Judd is very efficient, practical and knowledgeable about the law. His follow up is above par and he cares!
  • Antonio Henson

    Dec 15 2020 Kevin provided excellent advice when I considered doing a bankruptcy.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ted Riddick

    Dec 09 2020 Kevin is an outstanding Attorney! Very knowledgeable and caring. I find him to be very well versed in his field of law! I would recommend him to family and friends!
  • James Walker

    Nov 23 2020 Kevin is an excellent attorney and community leader, promoting fiscal responsibility for his clients and the organizations he has led.
  • Henry Floyd

    Nov 14 2020 As the past Chair of the National Bar Association Bankruptcy Law Section, Attorney Kevin Judd is my first call for bankruptcy referrals and he does an amazing job with every client I refer to him.
  • Simone W

    Nov 12 2020 Excellent attorney! Responsive and professional! Highly recommend his services!
  • Jill McGee

    Nov 04 2020 I thought I would lose everything I worked so hard to attain until a friend told me about Attorney Judd. He stepped in answered my questions and put my heart at ease. I was able to walk away with not only my prize possessions but my mind. Thanks so much

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!