Law Office of David M. Hunter

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 15 reviews
244 W Main St
Loudonville, OH 44842
(419) 994-3141
About
Attorney David M. Hunter has been serving your legal needs in Ashland, Richland and surrounding counties since 1996. Attorney Hunter's practice includes Estate Planning, Family Law, Litigation, Probate, Real Estate, Collection and Personal Injury.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • JC

    Nov 22 2017 I thought Mr Hunter was very nice. Professional
  • Ann Miller

    Nov 21 2017 Fast, professional and completely satisfactory
  • norman wellman

    Oct 22 2017 good job
  • Jim Pancake

    Oct 22 2017 David fought for me in my custody case against all the voodoo towards dads in Ashland county and got me more time with my boys. Fair and to the point and honest! Thanks Jim Pancake
  • Ruth Kauffman

    Oct 12 2017 Dave has been our lawyer for many years. He has always done a fabulous job for us. I would always recommend him.
  • Jim

    Aug 17 2017 Attorney Hunter was understanding of my situation and handled things very professionally. When your up against the Ashland family court system you never know what you will run in to. I highly recommend Mr. Hunter
  • Lisa Newcomer

    Aug 14 2017 Always excellent service and professionalism.
  • Lisa Newcomer

    Aug 14 2017 Always excellent service and professionalism.
  • Craig Wright

    Aug 14 2017 Craig Wright I have known and trusted David with my legal affairs for over 15 years. His integrity and commitment are above board. I reside in Rocky River, OH and continue to enlist David in any and all legal matters. His word is his bond.
  • Mary Bassett/Barbera

    Aug 14 2017 excellent and to the point!!
  • Toni Burkepile

    Aug 14 2017 Attorney Hunter was very professional answered all our questions and took care of all of our power-of-attorney requests.
  • John Stoops

    Aug 13 2017 2 occasions of land purchase, David was professional and thorough.
  • Nancy Hue Taylor

    Aug 13 2017 Attorney David Hunter has been my attorney for many years. I trust him to care of all of my legal needs. Estate Planning, Personal Injury, Real Estate, etc. I have referred him to friends and family. Attorney Hunter cares about his clients best interests. Nancy Hue Taylor
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 11 2017 David is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. He is a fantastic attorney.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lisa M

    Nov 21 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account