Law Offices of Peter C. Merani P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 55 reviews
1001 6th Ave #1800
New York, NY 10018
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

The Law Offices of Peter C. Merani P.C. focus on insurance law and litigation and feature experienced trial litigation attorneys with proven track records. Our litigators have taken many favorable verdicts on behalf of the companies we represent in various areas involving insurance claims and contract litigation; thereby saving our clients millions of dollars. Over the years, our firm has handled thousands of litigation matters on behalf of our clients and over 55,000 litigation matters for insurers alone. We handle large volumes of litigation in aggressive but cost-effective manners for our clients. Our high verdict-success rate at trial and excellent settlement rate on behalf of clients are testaments to our ability to consistently produce outstanding results. We employ superior knowledge of the litigation process, the court system, and our area of practice as well as the best legal tools to resolve complex or simple problems and disputes.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Patrick Javage

    - Aug 23 2022 Peter is a Amazing Attorney
  • Gee L

    - Aug 06 2022 Despite not realizing I owed a lot in back Port Authority tolls, the office was willing to negotiate and work out a plan. Very professional and pleasant experience.
  • Pedro Diaz

    - Oct 29 2021 The person was nice and helping me what everything that I need to do
  • Tatiana wagner

    - Aug 25 2021 Heather DeStefano was the name of women who helped me and she did a amazing job.
  • Joseph Amato

    - Aug 20 2021 I just began my payment plan with the firm and I must commend Heather for her outstanding - follow up - , she did everything she said and more. Also her demeanor is awesome, she makes you feel comfortable and fully explains everything and makes things as easy as possible. She is an asset and please recognize her for her well above and beyond abilities!
  • Traci Esquerre-Weldon

    - Aug 03 2021 Valerie was so helpful and put my mind at ease.
  • Belinda Morales

    - Jul 30 2021 Ms. Perry was very helpful understanding They worked with me.
  • Shauntel

    - Jul 29 2021 Valerie was very accommodating and made a difficult situation so much better.
  • Samantha Carbuccia

    - Jul 29 2021 Jessica Perry was very helpful and informative with my case. She was willing to do all she can to relieve my situation.
  • D.C.

    - Jul 28 2021 The team at Merani, P.C. provides their clients with high-quality legal services; treats every client with professionalism and respect; and timely responds to inquiries and concerns.
  • Beth Callahan

    - Jul 27 2021 A great experience! Diligent and easy to work with.
  • Alex Griffith

    - Jul 26 2021 Amazing! Very helpful & knowledgeable
  • Shana Hines

    - Jul 26 2021 Excellent worker goes above and beyond
  • Kevin C Davies

    - Jul 26 2021 I had a great experience with Merani Law. I felt very comfortable and confident that they would help me at through tough time and all worked out very well. They a very professional. Thanks guys for all you help and services.
  • DR

    - Jul 24 2021 Working with Heather is a pleasure. She is always professional, pleasant and extremely helpful. Heather goes out of her way to help me resolve my problem.
  • Annisha gordon

    - Jul 23 2021 My experience is excellent
  • Patrick Guadagnino

    - Jul 23 2021 I want to thank Heather Destafano for an excellent job in assisting me with my matter with the Merani Law Firm! She is always so Professional, Polite, Helpful and Attentive. Heather deserves the utmost commendation and is a true asset to the Firm. Thanks Heather for an awesomeazing Job well done! I appreciate you tremendously!
  • Ryan Scott

    - Jul 23 2021 The staff is professional and took the time to work with me to resolve by unpaid EZ pass violations.
  • Sheila B Frazer

    - Jul 23 2021 Mr. Hall is always patient and provides detailed clarity with instructions I need to resolve any issues I may have.
  • Erik Combs

    - Jul 22 2021 Heather Destefano is very understanding and very patient with me. And takes the time to go above and beyond to help me resolve my matter, very personable.
  • Brigid

    - Jul 21 2021 The best of the best! 5 stars is an understatement for the hard work and dedication from the entire staff!
  • Rafael Perez

    - Jul 21 2021 Very kind , l m satisfied. Thank you...
  • Jerry Megna

    - Jul 20 2021 They were very helpful and organized. Thanks
  • Sarah Gooden

    - Jul 20 2021 Great!
  • Kieran Moloney

    - Jul 20 2021 Merani Law helped resolve a dispute with great clarity and communication all the way through the process.Highly recommended.
  • Maria

    - Jul 19 2021 Very professional firm who knows what they are doing!!
  • Raymond Minicucci

    - Jul 19 2021 The Law firm of Peter C. Merani is my first call when a legal matter arises. The firms process is professional, the fees are fair and the results were fantastic.
  • Mayra Martinez

    - Jul 19 2021 Very Knowledgeable, Very helpful.
  • Corey

    - Jul 19 2021 I have utilized the Peter C. Merani firm on a few occasions. Each time, their knowledge, guidance and experience were a huge help. They protected my interests and saved me valuable time and money. I will surely rely on them again as the need arises.
  • Fred Walshak

    - Jul 19 2021 Excellent group of attorneys and staff. A world class law firm.
  • Alexander Gall

    - Jul 19 2021 Love working with them, Taisha is the best!
  • Alexander Gall

    - Jul 19 2021 test
  • Alexander Gall

    - Jul 19 2021 Test
  • Jim

    - Jul 19 2021 Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
  • Adam Pita

    - Jul 19 2021 Great People!
  • Ross Siroti

    - Jul 19 2021 Working with Peter's firm has been awesome, they're professional, courteous, and always a pleasure to speak with.
  • Gregory Glazebrook

    - Jul 19 2021 All the attorneys are very professional and knowledgeable. Absolute pleasure working with them!
  • Michael

    - Jul 19 2021 Excellent representation and very professional. Very responsive throughout the entire process.
  • Alexander Gall

    - Jul 19 2021 Love working with them, Taisha saved the day!
  • Chris

    - Jul 19 2021 Peter's law firm is professional, responsive, and well organized. I have worked with Peter's law firm for over two years. The team takes pride in accuracy and organization. When I ask a question, a team member researches the issue and provides a detailed response. I have confidence in their ability to provide quality services to their customers.
  • Stuart Schwartz

    - Jul 19 2021 It is with pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation for Peter Merani PC whose leadership, has served as supervisor of production years.
  • Richard Gallipoli

    - Jul 19 2021 Peter, and his firm, are knowledgeable, and easy to work with.
  • Colin G. Burrows

    - Jul 19 2021 Excellent company. Not just competent and professional, as you'd expect, but also very friendly and customer focused. Definitely 5 stars.
  • Dominick Esposito

    - Jul 19 2021 Great firm that produces first-class results!
  • Robert Yuricic

    - Jul 19 2021 It's not often I need a law firm but when I do, it's Peter Merani Law.
  • Jeffrey H. Billington

    - Mar 15 2021 I been working for Allstate for many years, and Peter Merani office and personal are great and effective.
  • Lisa McGarty

    - Feb 08 2021 Always responsive to questions and emails. The firm goes above and beyond to assist us with difficult and confusing legal issues.
  • Michael Caputo

    - Jan 07 2021 Peter Merani and staff are fair, honest and very professional. They are always accessible and I never have to wait to speak with someone. They tell it like it is, giving honest a educated opinion. Any interaction I have with Peter Merani's office is a pleasant one and from experience, they do everything with the utmost integrity.
  • Linda Ar

    - Dec 08 2020 Pete's firm is a group of hard working professionals who put their all into whatever they are working on. They are easy to contact and willingly take on a last minute case which may have many moving parts. Their knowledge and expertise in the insurance industry is a plus to any they do work for.
  • Linda Coleman

    - Dec 07 2020 Professional &responsive.
  • L.W

    - Dec 07 2020 Professional firm with the personal experience that makes it seem like your case is their only case. They will answer all questions and concerns. They will keep you updated from start to finish. The Law Offices of Peter C. Merani is a firm to keep in your contacts.
  • linda hadley

    - Dec 07 2020 the attorneys are always prepared and knowledgable about the files they are handling.
  • Michael Kaplan

    - Dec 07 2020 Excellent firm
  • JANIS JORN

    - Dec 07 2020 EXCELLENT LAW FIRM
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Patrick Guadagnino

    Jun 15 2020 The Law Office of Peter Merani has been a God Send! They are willing to work with you and very helpful and professional! I especially want to give a special shout out to Heather DeStefano who has been working with my file regarding traffic violation. Thanks Law Office of Peter Merani. I appreciate and value you! You guys are diligent and always willing to work with me. Your flexibility and help has been a Blessing! You guys Rock!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!