Law Offices of Peter M. Feaman, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
3695 W Boynton Beach Blvd
Boynton Beach,, FL 33436
(561) 734-5552
About
At the Law Firm of Peter M. Feaman, P.A., located in Boynton Beach, Florida, our greatest strength is our ability to communicate succinctly and frequently with our clients. Our clients can count on a level of personal attention and communication that keeps them informed every step of the way.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • joyce lewis-bass

    Nov 19 2017 After my apartment suffered a great deal of mold damage from the flooding from the condo above me I enlisted the aid of an adjuster who was terribly ineffective in getting my insurance company to recognize all of my losses. Peter Feaman got me out of that contract and managed to recoup my losses from my insurance company and the balance of my losses from the condo owner's insurance company who caused the damage. His firm handled this in the most professional and caring manner to help me thru a very traumatic time which affected my health and mental state.
  • Joyce Lewis-Bass

    Oct 19 2017 It is very rewarding to have a lawyer you can trust to offer you the best advice and results as Peter Feaman and his staff offered to me in my time of need. When asked I refer his firm knowing my friends will get the same caring kind of attention.
  • Muckerman

    Sep 24 2017 Peter Feaman and Staff are an awesome team that delivers professionalism and nurturing in your time of need. We could not have endured the awful experience that we went through if it wasn't for their guidance and support. We would highly recommend this team!!!!
  • Doreen and John Hock

    Sep 19 2017 Peter Feaman is an excellent attorney. We found Peter to be very professional, well-informed and confident. We had a unique situation but that did not deter Peter from moving forward with great determination. He used his vast experience and wisdom to help us navigate an excellent outcome. We are very grateful to Peter and his staff.
  • Will Powers

    Aug 22 2017 Peter Feaman has a brilliant legal mind and is the most professional, competent and caring attorney I have worked with in 25 years of using legal services. Better yet he has assembled a wonderful team throughout the office.
  • charles smith

    Aug 18 2017 I've utilized Peter's legal expertise for over 25 years, from litigation to complex contracts. When I left my original firm I made sure Peter handled my new firms legal issues. Can't recommend to highly.
  • David Jenkins

    Aug 14 2017 Peter Feaman has been taking care of our legal needs for over 9 years. From the purchase of a business to a simple quick deed on my house Peter's team has been great to work with. I highly recommend them.
  • Chuck Smith

    Aug 14 2017 Peter Feaman has been my lawyer for over 12 years. He represented me in a protracted lawsuit of over 10 years and we won on all counts. He stayed with it through challenging times, as the opponent engaged over a dozen legal firms and yet we prevailed. Peter is a skilled litigator and tactician. I have since recommended him to friends who have expressed their satisfaction with his service. If the courtroom is inevitable, you'll want Peter Feaman and the gifted team at Feaman Law by your side!
  • EDWARD A ROHE

    Aug 14 2017 Peter Feaman's law firm handled a very complicated lawsuit for us that lasted nearly three years. The case revolved around a trustee's mishandling of various trusts of ours. It involved various other individuals in different states and required other attorneys in those states all heading up by Mr. Feaman's office. My wife and I always felt secure in that Mr. Feaman had our backs and everything under control. In the end we were able to recover some of the funds to resupply the trusts and are very grateful to Mr. Feaman and his whole staff. The staff at the firm were always very helpful, available and courteous.
  • Joyce Lewis-Bass

    Aug 14 2017 Peter Feaman and his staff helped me greatly at a very difficult time. My home insurance company and the adjuster were not performing well for me when I had major mold/flood damage in my condo due to the condo above me. Mr Feaman managed to help me recover the best results to help cover my large loss both from my insurance company and my neighbor's insurance company. Not only do they do the best work they had a great support system to help me get thru this trying time with the best results.
  • thomas

    Aug 12 2017 Peter is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. We highly recommend his services.
  • Bob Levin

    Aug 10 2017 Great company to work - they do what they say!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joyce Lewis-Bass

    Aug 15 2017 Peter Feaman and his staff helped me greatly at a very difficult time. My home insurance company and the adjuster were not performing well for me when I had major mold/flood damage in my condo due to the condo above me. Mr Feaman managed to help me recover the best results to help cover my large loss both from my insurance company and my neighbor\'s insurance company. Not only do they do the best work they had a great support system to help me get thru this trying time with the best results. Reviewed by: Joyce Lewis-Bass
  • David Jenkins

    Aug 15 2017 Peter Feaman has been taking care of our legal needs for over 9 years. From the purchase of a business to a simple quick deed on my house Peter's team has been great to work with. I highly recommend them.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account