Lawrence Slater, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 22 reviews
16444 E. Pecos Road
Gilbert, Arizona 85295
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Bankruptcy, Estate Planning and Administration, Family Law, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Erin Brookins

    Jul 15 2020 Professional, Knowledgeable and Efficient. I highly recommend Mr. Slater. If ever needed again I will definitely be giving him a call. Thank you Larry
  • Edward Gosey

    May 18 2020 Larry did a great job and was always there to answer all my questions from start to finish. I had spoken to two other attorneys prior to connecting with Larry through a friend. I’m very thankful I had him represent me.
  • ivan

    Apr 18 2020 Lawrence (Larry) Slater is a great attorneys! He has always kept me informed and his ability to keep me calm and focused on the message has been incredibly helpful. He will always tell you how it is and he will always make himself available. I've always felt part of his family and I appreciate his honesty about any potential outcomes. If you are looking for someone to help you navigate the complex legal world and get you the results you are looking for then Larry is the attorney you need. Thank you Larry for all the hard work you have done for me.
  • Kevin Volk

    Apr 18 2020 I have used Larry’s services a few times & have recommended him to friends & family Larry is always there to answer questions, kept me well informed of my case updates, & over all just a good personal person Thanks Larry
  • Mario

    Apr 17 2020 Larry is a great lawyer in all areas! I highly recommend him for any legal concerns you may have.
  • Scott Maxwell

    Apr 16 2020 I used Lawrence after selling my house then getting sued by the new owners. Lawrence was professional and the outcome turned out perfect. I would highly recommend him.
  • Jen Wallace

    Apr 16 2020 I was referred to Larry by a friend over 10 years ago for my divorce and I felt like I couldn’t be in better hands. He gave me the best advise and on my court date, I still remember how professional he was which really put me in the more favorable position with the judge. Now recently, I had a business matter which required legal representation and when I saw that Larry had business law listed on his website too, I called him immediately. This man has decades of experience and will never over charge. He gave me the most cost efficient way to handle my situation and I know that with his years of experience and honesty I am in perfect hands once again. I’m very grateful to know him.
  • Don

    Mar 30 2020 I was referred to Mr. Slater who had used him several times in the past. Upon meeting him, I immediately felt comfortable and I was impressed with his knowledge of the law and his straight forward explanation of what to expect. What started out as a straight forward divorce quickly developed into something more complicated due to unexpected medical issues that I had developed. He immediately helped me resolve these issues and got them resolved. Mr. Slater truly cares about his clients. He became someone that I consider a friend and family. He is a true professional in the court room and he was always concerned that I totally understood the process. His response time is remarkable. I feel very comfortable bringing any issue to his attention because I know that it will be addressed A.S.A.P. I highly recommend Mr. Slater to anyone in need of legal help.
  • LW

    Mar 19 2020 Larry did an amazing job handling my defaulted student loan. He was able to negotiate affordable payment arrangements and eliminate the stress the situation had been causing me.
  • LWolfe

    Mar 19 2020 Larry was very helpful and eliminated all of the stress in dealing with a defaulted loan I had. He was able to negotiate affordable repayment terms for me. He did an amazing job!
  • Erin B

    Mar 19 2020 Larry is extremely knowledgable and professional all while being affordable. Larry has represented myself in a family court case on and off for the past 10years the most recent being June 2019. I highly recommend Larry Slater
  • LWolfe

    Mar 19 2020 When I was faced with a court summons for a defaulted student loan, Larry was very helpful in getting the situation resolved. I felt so much better knowing that Larry was handling it for me.
  • LW

    Mar 19 2020 When I was faced with a court summons for a defaulted student loan, Larry was very helpful in getting the situation resolved. I felt so much better knowing that Larry was handling it for me.
  • JT

    Mar 18 2020 I highly recommend Larry Slater. He has extensive legal knowledge and expertise. He filed all the necessary paperwork, and was available to answer all the questions I had. I felt at ease knowing he was there to assist me.
  • Crisanta

    Mar 18 2020 I went to very difficult time and a friend tells me about Lawren and I will say I can't find solutions at that moment. until Larry takes the time to explain and guide me step by step until I see the light at the end of the tunnel with great profecionalism and knowledge fighting for justice . If you looking for honesty help Larry is what you need. Crisanta
  • KEITH MCCONNELL

    Mar 17 2020 Larry is very personable and knowledgeable. We recieved expert handling of our case and were kept aware of the progress all along the way.
  • BP

    Mar 17 2020 Larry is the consummate professional. His knowledge of law is tremendous and he uses that knowledge as well as his vast experience to give you the best advice possible. I could not recommend him higher to someone in need of a GREAT lawyer.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ivan Vallejo

    Apr 18 2020 Lawrence (Larry) Slater is a great attorneys! He has always kept me informed and his ability to keep me calm and focused on the message has been incredibly helpful. He will always tell you how it is and he will always make himself available. I've always felt part of his family and I appreciate his honesty about any potential outcomes. If you are looking for someone to help you navigate the complex legal world and get you the results you are looking for then Larry is the attorney you need. Thank you Larry for all the hard work you have done for me.
  • don molumby

    Mar 30 2020 I was referred to Mr. Slater who had used him several times in the past. Upon meeting him, I immediately felt comfortable and I was impressed with his knowledge of the law and his straight forward explanation of what to expect. What started out as a straight forward divorce quickly developed into something more complicated due to unexpected medical issues that I had developed. He immediately helped me resolve these issues and got them resolved. Mr. Slater truly cares about his clients. He became someone that I consider a friend and family. He is a true professional in the court room and he was always concerned that I totally understood the process. His response time is remarkable. I feel very comfortable bringing any issue to his attention because I know that it will be addressed A.S.A.P. I highly recommend Mr. Slater to anyone in need of legal help.
  • Lisa Wolfe

    Mar 26 2020 Larry was very helpful in handling my defaulted student loan. He was able to negotiate manageable payments for me.
  • Julia Taubman

    Mar 19 2020 I highly recommend Larry Slater. He has extensive legal knowledge and expertise. He filed all the necessary paperwork, and was available to answer all the questions I had. I felt at ease knowing he was there to assist me.
  • Bill Ponseti

    Mar 17 2020 Larry is the consummate professional. His knowledge of law is tremendous and he uses that knowledge as well as his vast experience to give you the best advice possible. I could not recommend him higher to someone in need of a GREAT lawyer.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!