LBJ Construction LP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
About
LBJ Construction has been remodeling and building custom homes in Houston since 1995. We are an award winning company whose professionalism, creativity and attention to detail have made us the standard by which other companies are measured.

LBJ also has a Handyman Division to address the smaller projects and home repair needs with which other remodelers prefer not to be bothered. No project is too big or too small.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • David Scott

    - Oct 14 2020 Replaced everything on the exterior of our 30-year-old house except the bricks. New siding, gutters, paint, and mortar repair. Looks brand new. All done by skilled individuals who could solve any unusual situations. Head contractor often did small jobs himself to move things along. We are very satisfied and highly recommend them.
  • C D Creager

    - Mar 04 2020 Very pleased with both the work done and service
  • Mrs. Gautschi

    - Feb 27 2020 Great, on time , price was right. I'll recommend THEM.
  • Marcie Corder

    - Feb 27 2020 Daniel is wonderful! He's so incredibly knowledgeable and knows just how things are supposed to look. The work crews are great and did a beautiful job. My new beadboard ceiling with recessed lighting and gorgeous cove molding looks even better than I imagined. Thank you so much!
  • LW

    - Feb 25 2020 Prompt, courteous and tidy!
  • Kenneth Gruller

    - Feb 25 2020 Awesome from start to finish. Very prompt and clean. Very professional.
  • Gary Watson

    - Feb 21 2020 Thanks!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Beth Dawson

    May 31 2017 What a great company! They worked with me on all our repairs. We've had them back 3 times. I highly recommend LBJ!!!
  • Alastair Livingstone

    Jan 13 2017 LBJ handyman installed a dog door. They arrived at the appointed time and did an excellent job of installing the door.
  • John Allison

    Jan 12 2017 Remodeled 3 bathrooms; new siding on house; new custom driveway/patio area. All construction was done as promised and all work areas were cleaned up to allow us to live comfortably while the work was ongoing. Their personnel are pleasant to deal with.
  • Lawrence Allen

    Aug 26 2016 We contracted LBJ Construction for an garage apartment renovation. The team created a wonderful space in a timely manner. I have used their handyman services several times since the project. Everyone at LBJ is dedicated to service and quality workmanship. We would highly recommend for all home projects.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!