Howard Lederman at Lederman Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
838 W Long Lake Rd #100
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
For decades, Howard Lederman has been practicing appellate law with a meticulous eye for detail and a penchant for writing airtight briefs. When everything is up against you and you’re not sure where to turn, you need the best that there is, and that’s Howard Lederman.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Matthew J. Brown

    Apr 05 2018 Howard Lederamn is highly regarded among the bar for a superior legal mind, dedication to his clients and willingness to bring a fight on behalf of his clients. Having had the pleasure of working side by side with Mr. Lederman, I can endorse his skill and legacy of professional excellence both in and out of the courtroom without any hesitation.
  • Ukpai I Ukpai

    Mar 06 2018 Very knowledgeable, understanding and takes his duties for the client very seriously. Responds promptly to questions and requests and always provides access to meet with me when necessary.
  • Michael J Lebow

    Feb 05 2018 Having worked side by side with Howard, I can say that very few attorneys have his skill, dedication and persistence. 5 stars.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 01 2017 Howard is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Matthew J. Brown

    Apr 05 2018 Howard Lederman is highly regarded among the bar for a superior legal mind, dedication to his clients and willingness to bring a fight on behalf of his clients. Having had the pleasure of working side by side with Mr. Lederman, I can endorse his skill and legacy of professional excellence both in and out of the courtroom without any hesitation.
  • Dennis Gentz

    Sep 23 2017 Very professional
  • Chris Doe

    Jan 25 2017 Mr. Lederman was the most professional counselor I have ever met. He was compassionate and realistic and inspirational. Any one he represents would be lucky to have him on their side!
  • Jim Baker

    Oct 17 2016 Howard Lederman possesses stellar legal writing and appellate advocacy skills. His writing style conveys his knowledge of the law on a myriad of topics, while presenting arguments tailored to the appellate audience. I highly recommend Howard Lederman!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!