Lee Anne Graybeal at Graybeal Law, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
5 Webhannet Place Suite 4
Kennebunk, Maine 04043
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Bankruptcy, Debt, Foreclosure, Student Loan, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Barbara Tucker

    Aug 04 2019 Lee Anne was so kind and helpful in helping me with my bankruptcy. She never made me feel ashamed or embarrassed, even though no one wants to go through this. She made it comfortable for me in all the steps it took to complete the bankruptcy. I would highly recommend Lee Anne Graybeal.
  • Cynthia Anglin

    Aug 01 2019 Very helpful took away all our problems. Always there to hear from me
  • Irv and June

    Aug 01 2019 It was a daunting, emotionally charged task to confront over $1M in debt with no ability to repay it. Lee Anne's compassionate guidance immediately relieved us at the onset of our personal Chapter 11. Her deep knowledge of Bankruptcy Law and decades of experience were readily evident as we marched through the nitty gritty of the case. She and her office staff were always patient and kind. Having now closed our case, one thing that we clearly remember is the high level of respect and deference that Lee Anne received in the Trustee's Office and the Court. We would highly recommend Lee Anne and without reservation refer anyone needing bankruptcy services to her.
  • Eric St.Pierre

    Jul 31 2019 Very easy going experience....would recommend to anybody else.
  • Leslie Player

    Jul 31 2019 It took me a long time to get all the details of my financial situation in order, but LeeAnne was so patient and reassuring, and so thorough, she made a difficult process much easier. I really appreciated her warmth and humor. I would highly recommend.
  • David j Harnett

    Jul 31 2019 5 stars
  • Debbie

    Jul 31 2019 Lee Anne was very helpful in my experience dealing with my fiancial crisis. She went through all options available and explained so I could understand how each would impact me. She was available to speak or returned my calls when I had questions. She helped me so I can move forward with my life. Thank you
  • Rick Hogan

    Jul 31 2019 Working with Lee Anne has been a great experience for us. When we went to her with our financial issues she helped to calm us and let us know that everything would be okay. she told us that we were not the only people that this has happened to and it's okay. She helped us through all the processes and decisions we had to make. The end results is, we are in a great place because of her guidance. in my opinion, working with Lee Anne was the best decision we have made.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Money Istight

    Jul 31 2019 Working with Lee Anne has been a great experience for us. When we went to her with our financial issues she helped to calm us and let us know that everything would be okay. she told us that we were not the only people that this has happened to and it\'s okay. She helped us through all the processes and decisions we had to make. The end results is, we are in a great place because of her guidance. in my opinion, working with Lee Anne was the best decision we have made
  • Josh Cothen

    Jul 21 2019 Lee Ann at Graybeal Law helped me through a very difficult time in my life! She is very professional and truly cares about you personally. She helped me feel confident about my choices and was very knowledgeable of the process. Her polite staff always politely accommodated any change in my schedule. With Lee Anne's help I feel supported and ready to close this chapter of my life and move onto a new one. I Thank her and Truly recommend her if you need help!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!