Lee Lederman at The Law Offices of Lee R. Lederman

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 12 reviews
216 Stelton Road, Suite A-2
Piscataway, New Jersey 08854
27 North Main Street
Marlboro, NJ 07746
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Residential and Commercial Real Estate transactions
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sudeep Nambiar

    Oct 13 2020 Lee and Sandy were great to work with when I sold my house. They took care of all my needs. It was a smooth quick transaction.
  • Satheesh T

    Sep 11 2020 I was using Mr.Lederman as both my selling and buying attorney, his team was awesome. Mr.Lederman responded to my email immediately even if its off hours. Overall the team made the buying and selling process effortless.
  • Koteswara Rao Ratnala

    Aug 12 2020 I have used Mr Lee's office for purchasing a home and now again using the same team for selling my home. Its 2 for 2. Thanks
  • Rachna Bhargava

    Aug 12 2020 Great working with Mr. Lederman Will definitely recommend him to our friends & family
  • John Baghsarian

    Aug 12 2020 Lee made the process of buying and purchasing 2 homes very easy. Professional and very responsive to Q and A.
  • Vito Babino

    Jul 14 2020 An amazing staff all around service and response. Thank you Lee.
  • Sharon Ellerman

    Jul 13 2020 Fabulous Law Office. Lee's Paralegal Sandy is the most kind and caring person. It is a pleasure to work with her and Lee. Every time I called they were always readily available. Highly recommend.
  • Satheesh T

    Jul 13 2020 I was using Mr.Lederman as both my selling and buying attorney, his team was awesome. Mr.Lederman responded to my email immediately even if its off hours. Overall the team made the buying and selling process effortless.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Nancy Gregoire

    May 08 2020 Lee and his team are THE BEST! With the COVID-19 virus in full swing they still got me to closing on time without any problems! If you want a stress free closing use Lee Lederman & this team. Sandy thank you - You Are My Hero!
  • Dan Liu

    Feb 03 2020 I bought a house through Lee’s legal service, he is fast, responsive and very knowledgeable. I recommend his service to everyone who needs to buy a house in NJ.
  • Hariharan Nammalvar

    Feb 01 2020 Lee Law firm is highly responsible and meet Customer's expectation all the time. Professional in nature, well prepared make closing process effortless. I would definitely recommend this Law firm to others.
  • Rahul Bansode

    Jan 16 2020 Just finished my first home closing and The Law Office of Lee R. Lederman was very helpfully throughout the journey. It was a very smooth ride and Lee and Tracy helped me at each step. Thanks Lee and Tracy!!!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!