LeeDaun Williams at The Law Offices of LeeDaun C. Williams, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
6100 Oak Tree Blvd. #200
Independence, OH 44131
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney LeeDaun C. Williams is an experienced family law attorney, trained in collaborative law. She is actively involved in the community and local bar associations. She mentors new lawyers and law students, sharing her experience and insight on networking strategies, work and life balance, and techniques for job seekers.

Attorney Williams enjoys learning and implementing new technology, spending time with her family, and watching her children's sporting and musical events.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • April Stevens

    Jan 11 2019 Very professional! I definitely will go back if I ever need a lawyer again!
  • Marina Anderson

    Jan 08 2019 I had an excellent experience. LeeDaun guided me through my case in a very professional but yet caring way. She was so supportive, helpful, understanding, and very knowledgeable every step of the way. I would highly recommend Leedaun Williams for all your family law matters.
  • DANA L THOMAS

    Dec 13 2018 Ms. Williams was extremely thorough while handling my case. She kept me in the loop at all times and was honest with me. She was always pleasant and professional.
  • Kathleen Betlejewski

    Dec 13 2018 LeeDaun was wonderful to work with. She really showed genuine interest in our case and she is a caring person, as well.
  • Lh

    Nov 27 2018 Very thorough, very caring, went above and beyond. Very easy to talk to and any time I had a question she returned my call or email in a very timely manner. Very professional and knowledgeable I would highly recommend her.
  • Danita Thomas

    Nov 27 2018 LeeDaun William was extremely professional, efficient, intelligent and yet was very warm, compassionate and caring towards me. Highly recommend her firm!
  • SA

    Nov 27 2018 Great job. Helped me thru a tough time. Highly recommended.
  • Kelly Bowen

    Nov 27 2018 LeeDaun was professional & supportive during a difficult time. I felt her fees were very fair & she returned my communications promptly. I highly recommend her!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Steve Hanna

    May 21 2015
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!