Lefkowitz Law Group

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 39 reviews
24100 Southfield Rd Suite 203
Southfield, MI 48075
248-559-0180
About
Since the practice was formed nearly 30 years ago, our approach has remained the same: compassionate and empathic client service in the realm of bankruptcy. Since attorney Morris B. Lefkowitz initially started with general practice, he has a strong foundation in nearly every aspect of law. We believe this is key because when financial issues arise, more often than not other issues can arise that are related, including assets, lawsuits, and family issues.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Krystan Tharpe

    Aug 05 2018 My experience was quick and painless. Morris was great at answering my questions and easing my concerns. Would recommend him to everyone
  • Leah

    Jul 31 2018 Na
  • Maryanne Fisher

    Jul 31 2018 Walked me through my bankruptcy smoothly and was very informative!! Very happy with the services i received!! Thank you
  • Aleya Taylor

    Jul 25 2018 He provided the service i needed, very helpful!!! Thank you so much!!
  • Moamer mohammed

    Jul 09 2018 My experience was great! Brandon worked with me and helped me through the whole process and I would recommend him to anyone.
  • David Kereluk

    Jul 03 2018 Was there to help you through the process at a really hard time in my life.
  • West

    Jul 03 2018 Took time with me on my case thank you for that
  • Nicole Catchens

    Jul 01 2018 Used them to file my bankruptcy and they did an awesome job even got back my garnished funds!
  • Jenny Rhule

    Jul 01 2018 Wonderful hard working people who get the job done.
  • Liah

    Jun 19 2018 awesome, great communication, answered al my questions
  • Bob Naysmith

    Jun 04 2018 It was a decent experience
  • Bob Naysmith

    Jun 04 2018 Good
  • Jennifer Scott

    Jun 04 2018 Both Father and Son is great. Highly recommended.
  • Lisa Rucker

    Jun 03 2018 I didnt know what do expect. You explained and guided me from the beginnjng to the end. I rate your firm excellent job. Yes I would recommond you. You done a wonderful job. Thank You. Lisa Rucker.
  • Joshua Gatzemeyer

    Jun 02 2018 Great experience.
  • Marie Keller

    Jun 01 2018 I was scared from the beginning and Morey said everything will be ok and he did calm me down eventually. And he worked hard for me and got business taken care of. Yes I would use them again.
  • LK

    Jun 01 2018 I found this Law Group after doing some research online. From the very first phone call, the professionalism that I received was priceless. Each person that I have encountered during my time working with them has been positive beyond belief. I appreciate the honesty they give and their level of transparency is second to none.
  • Sherry Rosenberg

    Jun 01 2018 Everyone is very helpful, easy going.
  • Cw

    Jun 01 2018 Wonderful job...thank you
  • Ben

    Jun 01 2018 Client of Morrie
  • Suzanne Coffey

    Jun 01 2018 I worked with both Morrie and his son Brandon. They both were patient and understanding of my circumstances.
  • Ellen J

    Jun 01 2018 I went to get services for a bankruptcy. I had no idea about how to or what to do but Morrie & Brandon were very helpful. They answered all my questions and concerns and provided me with the best options. It did not take long and everything went smooth. The law office was even able to recoup some of my previous garnishments. THANK YOU!
  • Ishia Spears

    Jun 01 2018 They are the best. Very helpful
  • JANIE KRAEMER

    May 22 2018 Very helpful and nice. Great experience!
  • Michelle Heike

    May 22 2018 These guys made everything easy. I was never in the dark, always answered my questions in a timely manner. Thanks guys!
  • Madeleine Cooper

    May 16 2018 It was great. I'm very happy with the outcome.
  • Olive Wise

    May 10 2018 Well worth it and l thank you so much for help l am going in the right path??
  • Carol Bonior

    May 03 2018 Outstanding service!!! Highly recommend!!!
  • wayne wolanin

    May 02 2018 Great people
  • BRENDA ARY

    May 02 2018 My experience with Brandon Lefkowitz was very sincere and professional. I would recommend his services to family and friends relative to handling difficult financial issues.
  • BRENDA ARY

    May 02 2018 Very professional experience.
  • BRENDA ARY

    May 02 2018 Very professional experience.
  • Shawnese McCrary

    May 02 2018 My experience was a good one I’ve referred a friend after my experience I always got the answered I needed from Morris and Brandon they always made me comfortable enough to know that everything would be just fine and work out for me and here I am in May no calls from collectors or anything!
  • lc

    May 02 2018 Since day one of our bankruptcy Mr. Morrie Lefkowitz has walked us through every step. He has been very helpful. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Julia and Nimri

    Mar 13 2018 I called Mr. Lefkowitz last minute when I needed representation for a dispute between myself and a title company. I live out of state and needed someone to represent me in court. He had me work with his son Brandon who has a background in real estate law, and I think he has a broker's license too. I had used a prior attorney in Ann Arbor who could not figure out anything and charged me $1,600. She was pretty terrible so I had low expectations. Within a couple hours, Brandon reviewed the pages and pages of title documents and figured out exactly what happened to the exact dollar amount. He advised me well and helped resolve my issue with the I title company. He communicated his fees ahead of time and kept his word. I absolutely would refer this firm to anyone. They are honest, up front, and effective!
  • Janee Stokes

    Mar 01 2018 I used this law firm in 2012 for my Bankruptcy and they did a wonderful job. Just recently, due to a large purchase planned I need the Bankruptcy paperwork from this case. I live in Houston now and unfortunately lost the documents to my discharge in a flood. The firm sent over the needed file the same day!!!! Thank you !!! ?
  • Clopheriii Watson

    Jan 11 2018 Mr. Morris Lefkowitz is the attorney that will go to the end of the world for you ( THE BEST ). He is always giving you ? . Follow his advice and save tons of Money****
  • emma thompson

    Dec 15 2017 Brandon Lefkowitz was great. I had a different kind of case and he stepped in and took over quickly and effectively. I felt he was honest about what he can do and the possible outcomes. I would absolutely recommend this law firm to anyone that ask.
  • maryanne fisher

    Dec 08 2017 From my initial consultation up to the discharge of my bankruptcy Brandon Lefkowitz was awesome!! So helpful and very knowledgeable!! Thanks for helping through this !!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account