Leo J. Keenan

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.1 9 reviews
1121 Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784
410-549-3022
About
Family Law, Personal Injury, Trusts and Estates, Wills
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joshua Hardin

    Nov 09 2017 Mr. Keenan has helped me with two life changing events that required significant review and understanding on his part. His hourly rate and client services compared to several other lawyers I have interviewed/collaborated with/consulted was superior. His timeliness to requests for information or documents was exemplary. I would recommend his services in a multitude of areas of expertise.
  • N. K.

    Nov 06 2017 Mr. Keenan helped my parents prepare their wills and even made a visit to their house to obtain my home-bound mom's signature. After their deaths, Leo helped administer an often contentious estate. Circumstances force this estate to remain open and he continues to prepare and file paperwork and help me in every way. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone in need of family law, will and estate expertise and counsel.
  • Christina Stottlemyer

    Nov 03 2017 First and foremost, if you’re looking for someone who truly has your best interest at heart and who will keep your integrity in tact, while fighting some of the hardest things in your life, he’s who you need. He is honest, very straightforward, extremely forthcoming, has excellent communication, works all hours to ensure your legal needs are met, and truly puts 100% of his effort into ensuring you’re prepared for what’s to come. He has no problem answering tough questions, or asking them. He has a very kind demeanor for his clients, but is very intimidating to the other party. I could not appreciate him more than I do. If you’re looking for excellent legal advice and a phenomenal attorney, contact Mr. Keenan. (Client for 4 years)
  • Josie Penn

    Nov 03 2017 Leo is very knowledgeable, professional, level headed and efficient. I have and will continue to refer him to those seeking an awesome lawyer.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • kelly green

    Nov 17 2017 I’ve been working with Leo for the last year. Due to a car accident that was not my fault. He’s been very helpful and informative. He ALWAYS responds to me when I have questions. He’s a very kind, caring and understanding person. He’s a great lawyer and I appreciate all he’s doing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone:)
  • Lindsay Ridgely

    Nov 17 2017 I absolutely love working with Leo. I have personally known him for a long time and I do appreciate his open lines of communication. I am currently going through a tricky divorce settlement situation often needing attorney advice at all hours of the day. Leo has given me his cell phone number and has expressed feel free to call me anytime. I am also thankful with his flexibility and payment plans.
  • Kristin Lavin

    Feb 22 2017 I used Leo for a custody/child support case and I couldn’t have been happier with my experience. He was extremely helpful, professional and I got everything I had wanted and more. He answered all of my questions and explained things in a way that anyone could understand. He was always available for help/support and went above & beyond, I felt, for my family & I. I would definitely refer him to anyone in need of a family lawyer and I would, myself, use him again if needed.
  • Kevin Reeder

    Sep 29 2015 Terrible! This lawyer will destroy your family stay away!
  • the nerf twins rat

    Aug 14 2013 In my opinion, this guy is a shyster. He is deceptive and a poor communicator. I used him for my sisters small estate and had to fire him for running up the bill with false claims of reviews and letters. Stay away, he is the definition about all the lawyer jokes. I understand that he owns or manages a real estate company out of the closet he calls an office in Eldersburg, STAY AWAY
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account