Leo Wilking at Wilking Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
3003 32nd Avenue S. Suite 240
Fargo, North Dakota 58103
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Wilking Law Firm is committed to protecting the rights of employees in the workplace. Attorney Leo F.J. Wilking can work for your best interests in civil litigation and civil mediation cases in North Dakota.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Andrew Quinn

    Apr 02 2019 Leo is kind nonjudgmental. He does everything he can to he fair and understand who you are and how the case can be affecting you. It's been a pleasure working with leo
  • Olarinre Salako

    Apr 02 2019 The service I received was timely. It was a good quality services My concerns were handled quickly and efficiently. Overall I believe Leo handled the case in my best interest.
  • Shandra

    Jan 14 2019 Leo was very knowledgeable about nurses and the Board of Nursing. In my case, I had brought paperwork for him to review and he was honest about whether or not he could take on my case. Leo is knowledgeable and didn't waste my time. I have emailed Leo about several other cases and he doesn't hesitate to tell me whether or not he can assist them in their cases as well. I have a lot of respect for Leo and the job he does.
  • Tia Schwartz

    Jan 13 2019 I had an unusual case, which made somethings difficult, Mr Wilking made a difficult time easier to go through. He was very easy to contact and talk to. He knows exactly how to get things done and did it all in a very timely manner! I really appreciated the fact that He does not beat around the bush and tells you exactly how it is and what can or can not be done! Thanks to Leo Wilking, we can now finally move on and enjoy our next chapter in our lives with our son! Thank you again. Highly recommend Leo Wilking Law Firm.
  • SL

    Jan 09 2019 Wonderful to work with. Timely and professional. Highly recommend.
  • Aaron Cockfield

    Nov 20 2018 Leo Wilking took my case when no one else would. I appreciate his honesty, fairness and professionalism...all while supporting me through a difficult & uphill battle. Knowledgeable in what he does.
  • Roger Tofslie

    Nov 20 2018 Leo was professional, cordial, knowledgeable and did the best job he could with the circumstances he had to work with. Thanks Leo
  • Austen Schauer

    Nov 15 2018 Outstanding. Leo is a pro and I recommend him to others when the need for attorney services comes up. He is kind, courteous, excellent listener with wise advice. Plus his rates are reasonable too! :-)
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Christian May

    Mar 17 2019 Mr. Wilking is a professional and caring lawyer. Willing to listen and help in anyway possible.
  • Amber Todd

    Nov 06 2018 We retained Mr. Leo Wilking as our attorney and thought not only was he very professional but ethical. He took the time to answer any and all questions we had. If he wasn't available when we'd call he was quick to call us back or e-mail a response. Mr. Wilking was very knowledgeable and provided us his opinion of what could be expected through several possible scenarios. He presented his opinion of what may and may not be in our best interest. We would not hesitate to retain Mr. Wilking for additional legal services and HIGHLY recommend him.
  • Austin Wicklund

    Oct 24 2018 Mr. Wilking was very professional and helped my mother get through an extremely difficult process. What didn’t seem possible right away, ended up working out great for our family. Definitely recommend giving him your business.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!