Linda J. Schaeffer at U-Resolve, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
2700 Paces Ferry Rd SE #605
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-626-0445
About
I recently retired as partner of Frazier & Deeter, a regional CPA Firm, where I led the Firm’s Litigation Consulting Services practice. In that capacity I worked with clients and attorneys with all financial aspects of divorce and child support matters. Prior to Frazier and Deeter, I was a partner with the regional accounting firm of WithumSmith+Brown as a Partner and Director of Marital Dissolution Consulting Services. With over 30 years in practice in marital dissolution matters, I am a reliable name in domestic mediations.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rebecca Hoelting

    Jul 01 2018 Linda is amazing at making people feel comfortable and confident and getting a settlement done!
  • Kelly Schiffer

    Jun 29 2018 I have known Linda for over 10 years, first as a forensic accountant and as a phenomenal mediator for the past several years. Linda is so knowledgeable about all financial matters so it's great to have her as a resource in mediation. She also has a wealth of experience with issues with children. I highly recommend Linda as a mediator, and I have used her as a mediator many, many times with great success.
  • Dennis G. Collard

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is a natural mediator - patient, detail oriented, compassionate and creative. Those qualities coupled with her expertise in forensic accounting make her an ideal mediator, especially for cases with complex financial issues.
  • Kynna Garner

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is a fantastic mediator. She has a unique way of relating to clients and she is one of the most patient people I have ever met. She has helped me settle cases quickly and efficiently that I did not think could be settled.
  • Christina L Gulas

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is very professional. Our clients love her, and she has the knowledge and experience to get the job done.
  • Gita Patel

    Jun 29 2018 Linda helped me with my mediation. She was so professional and wanted the best for me. I was exhausted and the divorce took a lot out of me. I remember I told her I want to end this today and sure enough she help me settle my divorce. She was like my cheerleader. I will always be grateful to her.
  • Charles Medlin

    Jun 29 2018 I have known Linda Schaeffer for more than a decade. I always knew she was excellent with people and with numbers, but since she started her mediation service, UResolve, I have learned that her people skills have given lawyers who want to settle difficult cases, including difficult custody cases, a wonderful new resource in our industry. Linda patiently works through the issues, gets to know the litigants, and makes settlement happen.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jun 26 2018 Linda is a featured mediator on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Gita P

    Jun 29 2018
  • Dennis Collard

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is a creative, compassionate, patient, and detail oriented mediator who is a perfect fit for any family law mediation, especially those cases involving complex financial issues. Her background in forensic accounting is invaluable.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account