Linda J. Schaeffer at U-Resolve, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
2700 Paces Ferry Rd SE #605
Atlanta, GA 30339
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
I recently retired as partner of Frazier & Deeter, a regional CPA Firm, where I led the Firm’s Litigation Consulting Services practice. In that capacity I worked with clients and attorneys with all financial aspects of divorce and child support matters. Prior to Frazier and Deeter, I was a partner with the regional accounting firm of WithumSmith+Brown as a Partner and Director of Marital Dissolution Consulting Services. With over 30 years in practice in marital dissolution matters, I am a reliable name in domestic mediations.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Katie Connell

    Sep 06 2018 Linda is professional, smart, hardworking and kind. I always enjoying working with her.
  • Robby Carrpll

    Aug 28 2018 Linda I hope you got the earlier review of your work from me. As a therapist I have referred several clients to you who are going through divorce. I have appreciated the straight forward way in which you work with clients as they go through possibly the most difficult time of loss and transition in their lives. You care and compassion coupled with the skill, experience, knowledge and insight you bring to your work serves your clients very well. Thank you for the excellent work that you do. Grace and Peace, Robby
  • Gary Graham

    Aug 28 2018 A great mediator who is not shy to be strong in the right situations, and who can come up with creative solutions. I will always agree to use Linda.
  • Al Donnon

    Jul 29 2018 Linda did an amazing job on Mediating my Daughters separation and divorce. Her knowledge on how to follow every step made it easy to complete. Very competent and professional. Also very patient working with both sides to bring everyone to a good conclusion.
  • Jim Mcginnis

    Jul 29 2018 Linda is the best. She understands divorce and complex financial issues.
  • Rebecca Hoelting

    Jul 01 2018 Linda is amazing at making people feel comfortable and confident and getting a settlement done!
  • Kelly Schiffer

    Jun 29 2018 I have known Linda for over 10 years, first as a forensic accountant and as a phenomenal mediator for the past several years. Linda is so knowledgeable about all financial matters so it's great to have her as a resource in mediation. She also has a wealth of experience with issues with children. I highly recommend Linda as a mediator, and I have used her as a mediator many, many times with great success.
  • Dennis G. Collard

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is a natural mediator - patient, detail oriented, compassionate and creative. Those qualities coupled with her expertise in forensic accounting make her an ideal mediator, especially for cases with complex financial issues.
  • Kynna Garner

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is a fantastic mediator. She has a unique way of relating to clients and she is one of the most patient people I have ever met. She has helped me settle cases quickly and efficiently that I did not think could be settled.
  • Christina L Gulas

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is very professional. Our clients love her, and she has the knowledge and experience to get the job done.
  • Gita Patel

    Jun 29 2018 Linda helped me with my mediation. She was so professional and wanted the best for me. I was exhausted and the divorce took a lot out of me. I remember I told her I want to end this today and sure enough she help me settle my divorce. She was like my cheerleader. I will always be grateful to her.
  • Charles Medlin

    Jun 29 2018 I have known Linda Schaeffer for more than a decade. I always knew she was excellent with people and with numbers, but since she started her mediation service, UResolve, I have learned that her people skills have given lawyers who want to settle difficult cases, including difficult custody cases, a wonderful new resource in our industry. Linda patiently works through the issues, gets to know the litigants, and makes settlement happen.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jun 26 2018 Linda is a featured mediator on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Katie Connell

    Sep 06 2018
  • Gita P

    Jun 29 2018
  • Dennis Collard

    Jun 29 2018 Linda is a creative, compassionate, patient, and detail oriented mediator who is a perfect fit for any family law mediation, especially those cases involving complex financial issues. Her background in forensic accounting is invaluable.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!